e l f Cosmetics Brushes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • puttchen By  puttchen    
    11.16.14

    I really do love all of the ELF brushes. These are from the Basics line and are only $1. A great starting set of brushes for the beginner, but I would suggest that if you can afford it, to get the Studio line brushes. I just find the quality to be a little bit better. I have sets and singles and they have all lasted me for years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I have almost every brush. I love them for every day use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JetsJewelry By  JetsJewelry    
    10.22.14

    I recently brought some brushes. So good so far.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AprilBox By  AprilBox    
    10.21.14

    Love these brushes, very affordable easy to find and work great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anvargas1240 By  anvargas1240    
    10.21.14

    work great for their prices. I use them daily

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yeslektran By  yeslektran    
    10.18.14

    Cheap, quality brushes. If you don't want to splurge too much $$$ on a MAC brush, or Stigma brush, I'd recommend these for beginners.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisymay2010 By  daisymay2010    
    09.27.14

    I have a lot of elf makeup brushes and use them everyday. They are inexpensive and work great! My only complaint is about my small stippling brush, the handle came unglued shortly after buying it, which was disappointing. But aside from that I am happy with my elf makeup brushes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nkaupiko By  nkaupiko    
    09.25.14

    Elf brushes are great guality. These are the only cosmetic brushes I use I just love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChaelaVsKayla By  ChaelaVsKayla    
    09.04.14

    The e.l.f brushes that I purchased were the studio stippling brush set. When I first got them, they shed a little but after all of the lose bristles were taken care of, I have fallen in love with them. I love the fact that they are so soft since my face is highly sensitive. I also love the fact that the brushes' tips are white so that I know when they need a wash. The best thing about these brushes is that they give my makeup a flawless finish and most people can't even tell that I have applied makeup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kdaj1310 By  Kdaj1310    
    07.21.14

    Very soft brushes, comparable to all high end ones!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *