CoverGirl LineExact Liquid Eyeliner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • chocolover1996 By  chocolover1996    
    08.17.09

    I love this stuff. It works really great. It was really easy to take off too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rchlapowski By  rchlapowski    
    08.17.09

    My 15 year old loves this and refuses to use any other product. I have to say that it a wonderful product. I had to use it on my 3 year old as whiskers so she could be a ballerina bunny. It worked great on her, use to apply and even easier to remove it also does not seem to irritate sensitive skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butzie By  butzie    
    08.17.09

    Most comments are positive, so it will be my next buy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rmsmith By  Rmsmith    
    08.17.09

    Will try and report back. I want something easy to use!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stephie101 By  stephie101    
    08.15.09

    it sounds really great........need to get it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laneshiarodriguez By  laneshiarodriguez    
    08.14.09

    My aunt bought the eyeliner as a gift to me, it works great, and bring out the colrr in my eyes. It's a very enhancing product to buy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sabrinalove By  sabrinalove    
    08.14.09

    Amazing Love It, Better Than A Pencile Liner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rpereira By  rpereira    
    08.14.09

    Really like the tip on this liner. Stayed on day! Definitely not as messy as other liquid liners I've used!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tara_nrs431 By  tara_nrs431    
    08.14.09

    This is the best thing that i have ever try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • robotics1881 By  robotics1881    
    08.14.09

    it looks comatable and easy to use

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *