Movie The Proposal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • GENEVA1014 GENEVA1014
    05.26.13

    IF YOU LOVE TO LAUGH, YOU WILL LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lefleur212 By  Lefleur212    
    01.18.13

    Great romantic comedy, sandra bullock, betty white and ryan reynolds make this movie a must!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    Its a good funny movie and I love the cast in it.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Geligurl By  Geligurl    
    12.21.12

    I love Sandra Bullock so I had to watch this movie and I don't regret it one bit. It was very entertaining and hilarious. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nmrollagal By  nmrollagal    
    12.19.12

    I love Sandra Bullock and I loved this movie.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    cute show

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dishuster By  Dishuster    
    11.13.12

    Funny movie!!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmason By  cmason    
    06.23.12

    The queen of RomCom herself, Sandra Bullock has done it again! Paired with the handsome Ryan Reynolds this movie made me laugh and smile almost the whole way through. The addition of Betty White as the grandmother just cemented this movie into a must see hit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alohagyrlstar By  alohagyrlstar    
    06.20.12

    A favorite of mine! I love all of Sandra Bullock's movies and Ryan Reynolds...need I say more? It's such a fun comedy - some parts make me laugh every time! It's a classic chick flick and a must-have in your collection!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    It was an okay movie. It was as funny as I thought it would be.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • piaspeaks By  piaspeaks    
    04.07.12

    It's a nice movie and the main characters are funny, but I couldn't totally get into the love story. But there is definitely a lot of laughs and entertainment in there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *