Breyers Ice Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Breyers, yum ! All of its flavors are delicious. Not one negative thing to say.

  • Use to love this all natural ice cream. Recently they stopped being all natural and the flavor and textures are just weird. I miss the old Breyers!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ChiILMama By  ChiILMama    
    03.21.15

    Breyers is one of our family's favorites--especially the chocolate. I also love that they have a half n half chocolate & vanilla. We used to get the traditional 3 flavor Neapolitan but the strawberry always ended up left in the carton!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aed21349 By  aed21349    
    02.14.15

    Breyer's ice cream is a great selection. It doesn't have as many choices as some other brands such as Ben and Jerry's, but it still has some variety and is great quality and affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.05.14

    Very fresh taste and creamy consistency. When I was a child this used to be THE PREMIUM ice cream. Now there are many brands to challenge it. More flavors would be nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coleenrena By  coleenrena    
    09.01.14

    love the flavors and the taste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GodGivenSmile86 By  GodGivenSmile86    
    08.29.14

    Family favorite!! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CiaSays By  CiaSays    
    08.29.14

    I am such a fan of strawberry ice cream that is filled with real strawberries. This ice cream is a real winner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hcmomma By  Hcmomma    
    08.29.14

    This is what I eat on those days where I cheat on my diet lol. My go to ice cream!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cameroma By  cameroma    
    08.23.14

    My go to brand for ice cream! Natural vanilla is so good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Janene By  Janene    
    08.23.14

    The container is getting smaller...and the ice cream doesn't seem as creamy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lcurtsinger0003 By  lcurtsinger0003    
    08.18.14

    I love this ice cream. Although I do think that the containers are getting smaller and smaller,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *