Movie Up | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • alethiaztruth alethiaztruth
    12.20.13

    Loved this movie! Great for the entire family and such a fav that I keep it in our movie catalog for future viewing.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • newhope14 By  newhope14    
    08.24.15

    Love this movie has a cute storyline and is funny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayjo5 By  kayjo5    
    08.23.15

    My daughter's favorite Pixar movie. A great family movie that will have everyone laughing and crying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loneal85 By  loneal85    
    08.13.15

    This is a great movie. It's one of my daughters must for road trips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MeganM25 By  MeganM25    
    07.30.15

    Super cute kids/family movie. Everyone will love this movie. It's an adorable story with very entertaining scenes. Loved the whole thing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anissa18 By  Anissa18    
    07.23.15

    Fantastic movie. Great for the whole family. Very good story.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashie0685 By  Ashie0685    
    07.16.15

    This is in our favorite movie collection! Grwat movie for kids and adults and a great family night movie. So cute!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • halleyann By  halleyann    
    06.19.15

    Very Cute movie. with great moral choices for kids to learn from.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chirpyswati By  chirpyswati    
    05.06.15

    "Always keep that dream alive" this is the best movie. true love. friends more than lovers. most romantic and cutest love pair. and how can i forget that full on adventure. love it. "South America. It's like America, but south.", "Adventure is out there"

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.01.15

    This is an adorable movie! I went through every emotion while watching. I would definitely watch this again and again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrincessV By  PrincessV    
    04.25.15

    Such a great movie, made me cried. Great life lessons and takes you on an awesome adventure! Great movie Great Buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *