Pledge Multi Surface Cleaner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Fabulous idea! Love that they're multi-surface and not just for furniture!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rjtvrdik By  rjtvrdik    
    01.05.13

    i loved this product. no streaks.... less mess.... multi surface.... disinfects.. ... I am one happy customer

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mewyrick By  mewyrick    
    12.27.12

    Love it! Works on everything.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kyriea By  Kyriea    
    12.10.12

    While I liked this product, I find that the wipes dry out quickly and they are very few. The spray gives you a lot more for your money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wonderchik By  Wonderchik    
    06.19.12

    Works well as a dusting product. I prefer the spray or aerosol that the wipes- those dry out too fast. I only need one product as I rush around to get the rooms dusted and know I won't damage my husband's electronic "toys" by accident.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kly1490 By  kly1490    
    06.07.12

    It is great to have a product to use on glass, wood, and other surfaces. Makes cleaning much easier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandyc42 By  sandyc42    
    04.07.12

    I just bought this the other day and tried for the first time. The smell is awesome and the multi surface makes my job easier not having to change cleaners for different tasks. I love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mlanzillo By  mlanzillo    
    04.20.11

    I LOVE this Product and it makes buying products that much easier because its like an "all in one". My Husband actually yelled at me when he saw me wiping down our mirrors and then out flat screen with it, then he read the bottle and saw the streak free results. I use this product often and would highly recommend this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • celler By  celler    
    10.08.10

    My autn got this doesn't work so hot. We are just using in the car untill bottle runs out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DreamN By  DreamN    
    08.25.10

    I tried this product and totally love it. Pledge products are aways great and this one is no different. It did a great job of cleaning my desk at work and left a nice clean smell behind!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PartyUp By  PartyUp    
    09.07.09

    I love this product! I don't think it is too pricey considering it does the job of three cleaners. I use it on my electronics (laptop screen, stereo, television), to dust (bookshelves, dressers, even the table), and to clean glass (mirrors and artwork). I like the wipes, but find they start to dry out towards the end of the package, so last time I bought the spray and the wipes. When the wipes got a bit dry, I just sprayed them with the spray before using. The only problem I have is finding the product -- I'm in Manhattan (NYC) and the chain drugstores don't seem to carry it. I have to go to the Target in Brooklyn, which is not very convenient so last time I stocked up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *