Velveeta Shells and Cheese Cup Review Page 3 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • krissy621 By  krissy621    
    02.20.13

    Quick, easy and delicious lunch that I frequently make for my three year old!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    Great little snack or lunch for your little one. These are fast and easy to make. 3 1/2 minutes, and you are done.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    I didn't care for this. My noodles looked slimy not cheesy. I thought I made it wrong but I made another and it turned out the same way.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carolc By  carolc    
    04.10.12

    creamy is all it has for this product i wouldnt eat it its just different tasting

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shelstrat By  shelstrat    
    04.05.12

    Not as good as stove top, but I eat these all the time, and like it much better than the Kraft Mac & Cheese microwave version.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wmn2wmn By  wmn2wmn    
    04.04.12

    these are really eazy to make and the same great flavor... perfect size..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kitties10013 By  kitties10013    
    04.04.12

    i may just be a kid but i thought this product was phenominal! some say it was gummy and tasteless. dont shun the mac people! it filled me up just fine after i added some chicken, and an extra bonus is that it was cheap so i could buy it myself! i also personally think sauce is better than powder and it doesnt need refrigerated.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cwmartucci By  cwmartucci    
    09.28.11

    Love these!!! nice creamy cheese taste.. perfect to take camping/travel with us!!! easy for everyone to make.. send them to college with my son !!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samamfee1 By  samamfee1    
    02.17.11

    Taste too artificial to me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chevy7998 By  chevy7998    
    09.21.10

    I love these so does my 2 year old we have them for a lunch quick and easy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • simplerhia By  simplerhia    
    09.21.10

    Absolutely LOVE these. Sooo good when i have that craving for mac and cheese!!! Love the fact that it is really quick.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i love these there delicious and great for a quick and feel you up

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Connie814 By  Connie814    
    06.01.10

    I got a coupon for two of these free from Kraft First Taste. It IS very convenient, but the taste and texture were just awful, imo.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alwys4evr By  alwys4evr    
    09.22.09

    I bought this once because It was on sale. It was good but for some reason i dont think it tasted as good as a regular box. It is definintely easy to make for a quick snack but not enough to even fill up my 2 year old.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bdesarro By  bdesarro    
    09.17.09

    i feel like it tastes better than in a box. can that be true?

    Was this helpful?   0