Velveeta Shells and Cheese Cup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.21.14

    These are great for school lunches or a quick lunch at home for people with children. The cups have easy to use to directions so that the children and can make it by themselves or with a little help from mom! Velveeta makes the creamiest mac and cheese and it taste delicious!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sunnybrook1124 By  Sunnybrook1124    
    04.27.14

    These are great for a side dish if you live/cook for self. No waste..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SavannahBeth By  SavannahBeth    
    04.02.14

    Somehow not as tasty as the boxed Velveeta shells and cheese, and too small to satisfy for this adult--though two is just about right. Quick and easy when you crave something carb-y and cheesy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mgrant10 By  Mgrant10    
    01.07.14

    As a major mac and cheese addict i give this 4 stars. For a microwaveable fast snack it was perfect. Of course the stovetop variety can often be a little better quality this was great for the time and price involved. Way better than kraft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candij By  candij    
    09.30.13

    Great for a quick, cheesy snack when you don't want to eat a big meal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wrightvm By  wrightvm    
    09.19.13

    This product doesn't taste anything like stove top. It's convenient, creamy, and cheesy....that's about it. It wasn't at all what I was expecting!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.17.13

    Velveeta in a cup? I'm in. Doesn't own up to the stove top kind, but it's darn near close!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bookreader0614 By  bookreader0614    
    06.16.13

    I buy these and keep on hand for a quick lunch for my 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter. She absolutely loves them! I enjoy one every once in a while myself!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babeebuddah By  babeebuddah    
    03.14.13

    Easy lunch food for work. Quick to cook and very delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenuits By  jenuits    
    02.26.13

    The flavor is just "okay" and can do in a pinch but I would really rather make the big box and put some in a container for lunch. That being said, the Kraft Easy-Mac really is no competition if I had to choose.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pitterin By  Pitterin    
    02.26.13

    Every so often have an unexpected finicky child to babysit. Though I prefer cooking from scratch this one is something I keep on hand because it is quick n easy, a single serve, and VELVEETA!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *