Tyra Show | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LLH2020 By  LLH2020    
    07.24.09

    this is how i found you fun to watch sometimes can't watch with kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jacquigon By  jacquigon    
    07.21.09

    I don't like how she says my show or I do this and I do that, it can get a little annoying. But overall I find most of her topics interesting and informative especially when the topic is new and fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Butterflyteen7 By  Butterflyteen7    
    07.21.09

    The Tyra Banks show is a great show. It's fun to watch and good for all ages. Her topics are diverse, both fun and serious. I would recommend watching it to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dorina86 By  dorina86    
    07.21.09

    i love her show!!!!! she discusses real topics. and she will find help u find a solution to your problems. for me is the best show ever

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KayBee1973 By  KayBee1973    
    07.19.09

    I love to watch her show every time I can catch it on TV...it is very upbeat and Tyra is a very positive role model...I definately recommend it...even for teenage viewers...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tayw06 By  tayw06    
    07.18.09

    I absolutely LOVE this show! I watch it everyday. She gives great advice and and is so funny and just down to earth. Its as if you were just having a conversation with a good friend or relative. LOVE IT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wspr2008 By  wspr2008    
    07.18.09

    I love watching Tyra, she gives so much information on topic that help the young and the old. I feel she has helped alot of people with her topics on the show, Go Tyra!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iloveny By  iloveny    
    07.17.09

    i luff tyra shez AWESOME

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prettygirl8 By  prettygirl8    
    07.15.09

    I love Tyra! I whach her show whenever I can.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Siluet By  Siluet    
    07.13.09

    I LOVE this show! She does shows on different topics that are actually useful. I liked the one where she gave makeup tips!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *