Tyra Show | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ana_Perez By  Ana_Perez    
    08.23.09

    I really like her show. She led me here

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sashaa49 By  sashaa49    
    08.20.09

    i LOVE TYRA shes my new bible lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Byrden By  Byrden    
    08.16.09

    I LOVE TYRA. SHE IS DOWN TO EARTH AND SHE REALLY CARES ABOUT IMPOWERING WOMEN. SHE IS A GREAT ROLE "MODEL". LOTS OF LOVE TO TYRA.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princess126600 By  princess126600    
    08.16.09

    I watch the show every time i am able. i absolutely love her!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ctan1168 By  ctan1168    
    08.15.09

    I LOVE LOVE Tyra. I don't watch The Tyra Bank Show everyday, though. It all depends on the subject. Sometimes, it's of no interest to me. But, I do watch all episodes of her ANTM.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristina_ganeva By  kristina_ganeva    
    08.15.09

    I love her show!!! I thing she does really good job. The show is verry helpful, expesially for a free stuff, and deals. I like to watch it when i can. BTW i find out this web side from her show :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinkda9 By  pinkda9    
    08.15.09

    i watch tyra every Mon.- Friday and i love her. she is a extremely sucessfull, independent woman that even though she has accomplished so much in life and made so much money she is down to earth and doesnt think she is better then the average person walking down the street. she truely is an insperation to young women every where.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katievj00 By  katievj00    
    08.14.09

    im here like so many others thanks to the tyra show!!! i feel like she interactes well with the adiance i wish i was in NY so i could see her show!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nancy0818 By  nancy0818    
    08.11.09

    I never got though a whole episode, because she loves to talk about herself and i get mad and change the channel. its like, get over urself tyra.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laxmorena By  laxmorena    
    07.30.09

    I love the Tyra Show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *