Hasbro Catch Phrase | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This game has my entire family screaming! Love.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • thenurse By  thenurse    
    09.30.10

    Great family game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angyybabyy By  angyybabyy    
    09.29.10

    My family loves this game!!! We play it at every family function. Everyone from my 13 year old niece to my 64 year old father loves playing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RiCo618322 By  RiCo618322    
    05.21.10

    Fun fun fun fun fun game! We play it everytime my family gets together. we play men vs women which ends up being 3 on 3. we laugh all night long playing it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ellayem By  Ellayem    
    09.26.09

    Love! We regular play Catch Phrase with another couple, you can have a great time with as little as four people. This is our favorite game to play with others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nay917 By  nay917    
    09.23.09

    this is one of my favorites.. you can always have fun with a group of people. it's so easy to get real competitive with this game so you have to be careful and not throw it to the other team..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CassandraP By  CassandraP    
    09.16.09

    Great party game and doesn't have all the restrictions of Taboo!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ebonney By  ebonney    
    08.14.09

    What's not to love? It's a great game for all ages and occasions. Play it at a college party or for family fun night - It's a blast no matter what!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katrina_b By  katrina_b    
    08.09.09

    loved it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • supershawna By  supershawna    
    07.08.09

    this has to be my very favorite "board game"! the newer version that requires batteries is easier to flip through topics & has a built in timer. the music edition is alot of fun as well. great family fun! its great to see how differently people describe or act out the topics.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iowamom By  iowamom    
    06.24.09

    I agree. This is a great game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *