Maybelline Colossal Volume Express Mascara Review Page 3 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • patasius By  patasius    
    10.05.14

    I think this mascara is too clumpy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Silverflower88 By  Silverflower88    
    10.05.14

    I like this mascara but it us a little to bold for my taste. But If you want dramatic lashes this is the mascara for you!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ziggy2418 By  ziggy2418    
    09.17.14

    I always love maybelline product . and in my opinion maybelline is one of the cosmetic brand that have the best line of mascaras. amd this one is so amazing :))

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laice52487 By  laice52487    
    09.13.14

    while this is not my favorite mascara all time it does work as a back up. the brush is very nice and big in this tube and seemed to last all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bunnyears By  bunnyears    
    09.10.14

    Definitely one of the best drugstore mascaras

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SheaC1 By  SheaC1    
    08.31.14

    My FAVORITE Mascara by far!!!!!! Though it needs a bigger brush. I use this all the time. THE BEST!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CiaSays By  CiaSays    
    08.29.14

    This mascara does what it is supposed to do and that is dramatize your lashes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EdgyMama By  EdgyMama    
    08.28.14

    This mascara I wasn't very impressed with. I didn't like the brush very much and I found that it flaked throughout the day. It was also a mess trying to take off since I had traveled and left my eye makeup remover at home. I may give it another chance, but for now there are many others I prefer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CoriCarter By  CoriCarter    
    08.27.14

    This is an okay mascara all though, I do believe Maybelline has a lot of others that are soo much better. Such as the maybelline falsies or the falsies flared but this one is okay.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Soper1 By  Soper1    
    08.27.14

    This is a pretty good mascara at a great price! It provides plenty of volume, and minimal clumping. One thing I have noticed. as its gets exposed to air, it will start thickening and clumping, a bit faster than some brands. Keep that lid on tight and it will extend the life of it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • princessmochi By  princessmochi    
    08.03.14

    This is a must for those girls that loves volume on their lashes. Its affordable, quality is great and doesn't smudge right away. I used these for about 3 years now and believe me or not some people think I use fake lashes! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marie_gaeta By  marie_gaeta    
    07.28.14

    One of my favorites! I'm pretty sure I have every mascara from Maybelline, but this is one of the best. The brush is nice and big

    Was this helpful?   0
  • firegal50 By  firegal50    
    07.02.14

    i love this product its amazing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iridiana_xoxo By  iridiana_xoxo    
    05.04.14

    Been getting this one for several years. I like how it leaves my eyelashes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • UnionUSA By  UnionUSA    
    05.04.14

    I love my this companies mascaras. Lush lashes.

    Was this helpful?   0