Apple iPod touch 32G Review Page 3 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jmaloney66 By  jmaloney66    
    07.17.10

    I received the IPOD Touch as a gift for Christmas. I asked for a few CD's to exercise too and well I received the IPOD Touch instead. I love it. Lightweight and I am able to download at low cost all my favorite workout tunes at a low cost plus I can access all my favorite online apps on the go. So love this product, even can take it along in the car and listen to all my favorite songs, commercial free!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • texasmomma By  texasmomma    
    07.15.10

    We bought for our son and has been a great gift! No complaints....it is awesome!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hollyann1010 By  hollyann1010    
    02.13.10

    I got an iPod touch 8GB and I love it! If you buy one around the holidays you can get a discount on it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    09.24.09

    Love it. I am very pleased.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carol1671 By  carol1671    
    09.09.09

    OMG!!!!!MY SIS HAS AN IPOD TOUCH AND SHE HAS LOTS OF FUN WITH IT HER BOYFRIEND GOT INTO IT TO....I WANT ONE,CAN U GET ONE 4 FREE!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • julianc By  julianc    
    08.28.09

    The funnest iPod ever! The only con I can think of is that the battery life isn't the greatest.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • parnia By  parnia    
    08.14.09

    want itt!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    06.03.09

    My brother had this ipod and it broke in less then a year. I also had one like this, however there is always something wrong with it. I am on my 4th replacement. Mind you, I am a careful person when it comes to new gadgets...it always seem to be a hardware issue or the software glitched. I gave up on ipods.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilia_r8 By  lilia_r8    
    05.31.09

    This iPod is very easy to use, has great features, and is very convenient and useful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Reese2009 By  Reese2009    
    05.29.09

    I love ipods.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bteacher68 By  bteacher68    
    05.08.09

    I love my itouch! It is the greatest gadget. All the functions are wonderful. It came in handy when I had a long flight. I downloaded a movie and a few tv shows and I was set. The movie was clear, just like watching it on tv. I'd give this product 4 stars!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • duvessa By  duvessa    
    05.01.09

    I absolutely love this little gadget!!! I was skeptical at first since I have long nails that the touch screen would go nuts but it really is a good screen. Not like most touch screens where you tab the "S" and it types the "A" instead. I don't know why they do that but this one doesn't and my nails did not even scratch the screen. It has all types of functions on it like a calendar, alarm, world clock, and of course you can buy more applications to add to it. All in all I give this product a 10 for functionality and practicality. It really does hold all that it says it will as well as be a functional PDA as well; really great for managing my appointments and all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • peachcandy By  peachcandy    
    03.17.09

    It's very stylish but I keep having a problem with the wifi.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlh118 By  jlh118    
    02.28.09

    I love my ipod touch! My husband got it for me for my birthday and I can't put it down! I wasn't to into my other ipod but as soon as I got this one you can't keep me off of itunes!

    Was this helpful?   0