Cheez It Duoz | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sailor_bee By  sailor_bee    
    05.26.12

    I love these crackers!! The flavors together are perfect! Two flavors in one snack keeps my taste buds alive :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kly1490 By  kly1490    
    05.25.12

    Love them. The 2 flavors compliment each other very well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisalovesyeww By  lisalovesyeww    
    11.01.10

    SO YUMMY! this is my favorite!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dianegug By  dianegug    
    10.31.10

    I am not really a fan of crackers but my kids love them. They really liked these crackers, the box was gone in just a coupld of days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Klowe801 By  Klowe801    
    10.26.10

    I love the sharp cheddar/monterey jack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystalsheree By  Krystalsheree    
    06.08.09

    There ok but my son loves them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • floridaboatgirl By  floridaboatgirl    
    03.31.09

    I've bought these too and I really liked them. Much better than some of the other cheese crackers that I've purchased. I'll put them in a little tupperware bowl to have to snack on when I'm at the office.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darc7781 By  darc7781    
    03.18.09

    I did not really like them and my 2 and 5 year old daughters didn't seem to like them either

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fairy73 By  fairy73    
    03.13.09

    I Bought a box of Cheez-it Duoz Sharp cheddar/Parmesan these two flavors combined in one box is so yummy . The flavors just dance on your tongue

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *