Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • itsmissjess By  itsmissjess    
    08.25.10

    LOVE it! I have used this for years. When I don't have it I have noticed a considerable difference in the appearance and feel of my skin. I am prone to break outs and dryness. This seems to be the perfect solution. In the warmer months I can use it alone alone. In the winter months I use it with the regenerist lotion. I always buy the fragrance free versions. I was totally recommend this product. Its my favorite and I've bought many higher priced items.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momala By  momala    
    07.08.10

    This is an excellent product. does what it says and is easy on the budget.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shortyflague By  shortyflague    
    07.04.10

    I Love regenerist! It makes my skin feel so soft and smooth and smells terrific. After using it for a few weeks, I can tell that the lines around my eyes are getting smaller too. I would definetly reccommend this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brifontaine By  brifontaine    
    06.29.10

    This is the ONLY eye cream I have been very satisfied with. I have noticed a reduction in fine lines and a decrease from my overall issue of "tired eyes". I am very frugal and the price is not a concern for me due in large part to how well it works!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    Love this product. Actually got it in the mail, was one of 1,000 people to get a whole little set of this stuff, and I love the products so much. I will definately be splurging on them when mine run out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristi By  Kristi    
    05.21.10

    I have used lots of expensive night creams. They normally make my face break out. I've been using Olay Regenerist for several months now with now problem. I have really noticed a difference with fine lines and the smoothness and texture of my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frenchfries19 By  frenchfries19    
    11.07.09

    i know olay has really good products so far i tried the body wash and i love it i would like to try some other products from olay

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CutieBaby By  CutieBaby    
    11.07.09

    Wow! I heard its good. Havent tried it myself, would love to try it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rtringer By  rtringer    
    11.07.09

    I am wanting to try the eye lifting serum. The Regenerest serum is one of my favorites. It absorbs easily and makeup goes on smoothly after I use the lotion. Other products cause my foundation to be caked on when applied.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • has1kat By  has1kat    
    11.07.09

    It does work! I use it with the Olay Regenerist eye lifting serum and the UV defense regenerating lotion spf 15. Although everyone's skin is different, this product is definity worth trying for wrinkles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *