LeapFrog Leapster Game Learning System | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cewhiting By  cewhiting    
    09.08.09

    my daughter go one when she was 4 and it wasn't til just this year that she know plays it all the time. She just turned 6 and she was so excited the first time she really got how to use it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sipho54 By  sipho54    
    08.30.09

    My grand daughter work with this product and I am well pleased with the way it improves the children learning skills.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinkda9 By  pinkda9    
    08.15.09

    i bought this for my son for his fourth birthday with all kinds of games. he has only played it maybe five time and it just sits on a shelf.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enme1986 By  enme1986    
    07.30.09

    games a bit pricy but my 5 year old love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eper29 By  Eper29    
    05.31.09

    My three year old used to watch her sister play and now she has her own and is really good at the beginning games!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vblina By  vblina    
    04.30.09

    My son (5) loves his leapster. My daughter (2) will pick it uo and play with it too. The games are pricey, though you can catch them on sale. (Plus there has been leapster coupons on their site.) The one time we had a problem with the leapster we were able to send it in and get it fixed with only having to pay the cost of shipping. (I am not sure whether that was within a year of owning it or not.)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • annnicole By  annnicole    
    04.27.09

    my 2 year old loved sitting down with me and playing his new leapster. He was kind of getting the quick games and will learn alot from this toy. The games are pricey but do go on sale alot at the bigger chain stores.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeetis By  makeetis    
    04.11.09

    My son loves his. I agree about the games but he gets one for his birthday and christmas so it isn't all that bad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missie_dee2003 By  missie_dee2003    
    03.24.09

    this system has been great for my grandchild. she has learned so much from playing this system. I am so proud to let her use this game system.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darc7781 By  darc7781    
    03.18.09

    My daughter loves her Leapster,and the are so educational!!!!Love the Leapster

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *