Uggs Classic Short Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • menamhayes By  menamhayes    
    05.07.11

    i have always wanted ugg boots but culdnt afford them i would deffinantly like to try this product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hannahrenee26 By  hannahrenee26    
    04.28.11

    I love my Uggs! Its a shame that we dont have a longer cool months though. They are REALLY expensive though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shir12095 By  shir12095    
    04.04.11

    I like the look and it looks comfy, but way too expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tami5774 By  tami5774    
    04.01.11

    i bought apair for my daughter and about a week after i got them for her i threw them on to run to teh store reall fast and LOVED them...i love them so muuch that the ones i got for my daughter now have become mine...so comfortable i love them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pats50lv By  Pats50lv    
    02.09.11

    I love my UGGS! I have them in brown,black,ruby and blue. So comfy i could sleep in them! But you have to ake sure you take care of them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • babybear By  babybear    
    01.27.11

    I for one LOVE my Uggs---I have owned one pair for over 5 years and they're still in great condition even considering I've worn them in the rain a couple of times. Expensive?? Yes but well worth it as far as I'm concerned...I also own 2 other pairs of Uggs and both of daughters each have one pair which they love wearing. I wish they weren't so expensive though but----oh well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yvonne0024 By  yvonne0024    
    01.21.11

    i just got my first pair of UGGS last week! In classic tall chesnut! i must say i love my uggs never want to take them off! Yes they are too expensive, but they will last me years and thier very good quality!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    01.13.11

    I love my uggs, but i agree with the majority. its too expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • post4325 By  post4325    
    11.30.10

    Love my Uggs! I have had the same pair for 3 years and they look just as good as the day I bought them. Keep my feet warm and dry all winter long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stajorsol By  stajorsol    
    11.29.10

    I love the warmth, the coziness. BUT I have bought two of these for my daughter and both have ended up with a hole in them, returned them and they sent me new and they got a hole in a completely different place. I tried to blame my daughter but after 3 pairs, I cannot do that anymore when these holes are coming in all diff areas. They cost more than any boot I have ever bought for her. Her Old Navy boots and Gap boots last longer than these have combined! I am so disappointed and will never buy them again. I bought her Croc boots this weekend which I have a pair since last year and they are awesome!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • robinsonlisa79 By  robinsonlisa79    
    11.06.10

    TO MUCH MONEY! :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mitbrooks By  mitbrooks    
    08.21.10

    I absolutely love my UGGS! I have 2 pair - and would buy another. I find them to be extremely comfortable. I don't think they are the best looking boots on the market but comfort is key for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • simplicity738 By  simplicity738    
    11.09.09

    Uggs are the ultimate fashion no-no. The worst part about them is when I see people wearing them with shorts in the summer. Can you say "Ew!"? I understand that they're warm and are said to be quite comfortable as well, but c'mon. They're about as acceptable as Crocs in public. Enough said.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ballerine_avec_ardeur By  ballerine_avec_ardeur    
    09.11.09

    I avoid all things UGG! all i can say is ugg... eww!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • theworldoffranny By  theworldoffranny    
    09.07.09

    Uggs have been on the scene for years. I think they are always in style. You can wear them with whatever you want. The industry just caught on a few years ago, but these have always been in my closet. Love them!!

    Was this helpful?   0