Movie Ratatouille | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kfusco22 kfusco22
    05.04.13

    Both my kids and my husband and I all enjoyed this movie! I love spending time with family and this movie was a great way to spend family night!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kfusco22 By  kfusco22    
    05.04.13

    Both my kids and my husband and I all enjoyed this movie! I love spending time with family and this movie was a great way to spend family night!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahk928 By  sarahk928    
    04.05.13

    Fun for everyone. I love this movie, and definitely cried in it. Men, women, and kids will appreciate this heartwarming, and sometimes icky movie. At the end, I didn't even have a problem with the idea of rats cooking my food!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NycAlicia By  NycAlicia    
    08.31.12

    Family friendly and laughs all around.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yamagirl By  yamagirl    
    08.31.12

    This is such a great cute funny movie. I work in a doctor office and this is one of the family movies we play.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • majesticgoldenrose By  majesticgoldenrose    
    07.12.12

    a very cute movie, great for kids and fun for adults

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NicoleFlothe By  NicoleFlothe    
    06.11.12

    I loved watching all the detail in the animation. The chef and the mouse were so amazingly intricate in cooking the perfect recipe! Kids loved the show too.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanif2 By  shanif2    
    06.04.12

    really cute movie with a really cute and humbling motto to go with it.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shylo3 By  shylo3    
    02.23.12

    This was a very cute movie. Pixar makes everything look so real. I use to have a pet rat when I was a kid so I like rats anyway.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • murphnm By  murphnm    
    12.02.10

    pretty cute, my daughter liked it.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mgiallor By  Mgiallor    
    11.23.10

    Very cute! I have watch it many times and love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *