Emergen C Kidz Complete Multivitamin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • My kids love these, and I found out why when I read the ingredients a little closer. These are packed with vitamins and SUGAR. I'm not a mom who doesn't let her kids have any sugar, BUT, I don't like pumping my kids full of sugar sayin its healthy for them, so it's a one time thing when they are sick.

  • DMARMAR DMARMAR
    02.29.12

    My family loves Emergen-C. I was hoping the kids variety would taste better than it did. My kiddos did not like the flavors and I couldn't stomach them either. We will stick with the regular adult varieties.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kmorasse By  kmorasse    
    01.16.15

    I really dont like the taste of these. I wouldnt have anyone even try them. All gritty tasting, nothing like orange.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmorasse By  kmorasse    
    01.16.15

    I really dont like the taste of these. I wouldnt have anyone even try them. All gritty tasting, nothing like orange.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.09.15

    Nasty taste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.09.15

    Nasty taste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WinWithCindy By  WinWithCindy    
    11.12.14

    Idea behind the product is great, the taste not so much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WinWithCindy By  WinWithCindy    
    11.12.14

    Idea behind the product is great, the taste not so much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • biffiwoosiemom By  biffiwoosiemom    
    11.06.14

    My son likes this and I did also, a pinch of sugar improves the taste so much. This little packet really makes you feel better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • biffiwoosiemom By  biffiwoosiemom    
    11.06.14

    My son likes this and I did also, a pinch of sugar improves the taste so much. This little packet really makes you feel better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blusoul By  blusoul    
    09.23.14

    My daughter did not care for this product she said it has a funny taste that didn't sit well with her. She is very picky when it comes to her drinks and I was hoping this would breeze by however it didn't and now she refuses to drink it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blusoul By  blusoul    
    09.23.14

    My daughter did not care for this product she said it has a funny taste that didn't sit well with her. She is very picky when it comes to her drinks and I was hoping this would breeze by however it didn't and now she refuses to drink it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • toni77303 By  toni77303    
    08.19.14

    My kids love this thay told me it tastes good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • toni77303 By  toni77303    
    08.19.14

    My kids love this thay told me it tastes good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JilldeTrabajos By  JilldeTrabajos    
    08.07.14

    2 words: hangover cure.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JilldeTrabajos By  JilldeTrabajos    
    08.07.14

    2 words: hangover cure.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Arhanc02 By  Arhanc02    
    07.08.14

    Good to take to prevent allergies and colds!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Arhanc02 By  Arhanc02    
    07.08.14

    Good to take to prevent allergies and colds!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • olgvi3 By  olgvi3    
    06.26.14

    My kids didn't like it in this form. I had hard time giving it to them. I think these are better for adults.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • olgvi3 By  olgvi3    
    06.26.14

    My kids didn't like it in this form. I had hard time giving it to them. I think these are better for adults.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mjones2 By  mjones2    
    05.29.14

    My kids didn't like them when i got the for them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mjones2 By  mjones2    
    05.29.14

    My kids didn't like them when i got the for them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *