Ghirardelli Milk Chocolate with Peanut Butter Filling Squares Review Page 3 of 25 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    07.20.15

    Excellent chocolate. The peanut butter is very creamy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • unyi5465 By  unyi5465    
    06.21.15

    I love chocolate more than normal. This chocolate is too good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cassandracole By  cassandracole    
    04.11.15

    Can do no wrong with any Ghirardelli products. Make great gifts for anyone with a sweet tooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • colorvegas By  colorvegas    
    04.09.15

    These are my favorite kind of chocolates ever to get. I love the milk and raspberry along with the peanut butter. I would gift give these to anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleah By  ashleah    
    04.09.15

    I tried the salted caramel... Ate the entire bag! I used to live in sf, been to the factory... LOVE Ghirardelli!!!:)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Diamny11 By  Diamny11    
    04.06.15

    The Ghirardelli chocolate is always delicious. This flavor is good for peanut better lovers but there others I m addicted to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnarchyAngel By  AnarchyAngel    
    04.02.15

    These are so yummy I have a hard time just eating one. A great little treat to throw in your bag or purse for when that craving hits.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicthechick By  nicthechick    
    03.20.15

    Sugar and salt, what a great combo!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HappilyYoungAndMarried By  HappilyYoungAndMarried    
    03.20.15

    Yummy. I bought these for my sister for Valentine's Day. They were on sale, but the price is usually reasonable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jennyfr By  Jennyfr    
    02.13.15

    Not one of my favorites in this brand but still good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mmtinga By  mmtinga    
    02.08.15

    I love most all Ghirardelli products, and as much as I love peanut butter. this particular combo falls slightly short of the mark for me. I was not fond of this particular peanut butter. The chocolate of the candy was sonderful as usual.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    01.31.15

    sooo good,definitely a treat

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Foximimi By  Foximimi    
    01.13.15

    Chocolate is great but with peanut butter notes much. Guess I'm used to reeses.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jennayyyyy18 By  Jennayyyyy18    
    12.10.14

    These little morsels of goodness will leave you wanting more. the chocolate is so delicios and it really does melt in your mouth. these are the perfect snack for someone who needs some choco therapy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kloveone818 By  kloveone818    
    12.06.14

    I love this chocolate. It's rich and creamy and just the right size to satisfy your craving.

    Was this helpful?   0