Nintendo DS | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • divalady963 By  divalady963    
    07.03.13

    As far as handheld gaming systems go, the DS was first of it's kind!! Being so new, it was implemented wonderfully. A simple gaming device that managed to acheive the combination of touch and buttons incredibly. My nephew, my husband, and myself love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keml2007 By  keml2007    
    06.13.13

    my kids love them and they have wireless on them so they are able to use them for homework too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melodyb01 By  Melodyb01    
    05.29.13

    Fun and handy when waiting during appts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hipmommychick By  hipmommychick    
    03.12.13

    My daughter likes her DS but when she got it at age 5, it was a little too advanced for her. Now that she is able to use it effectively, she wants a DSi. She takes it on car trips and to her grandparents house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jhill0420 By  jhill0420    
    02.23.13

    I love my ds. It took a while for me t get used to the two screens, but for the types of games I play, it is great. I am into the brain/puzzle games. Have only played brain age and puzzle quest. I find the ds has a good battery life and good graphics. It is easy to use and small enough t bring places in your purse.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennifervang80 By  jennifervang80    
    12.31.12

    I like my ds. But I don't like the fact that there are not many options for The Sims. They repeatedly do the same action and it gets boring after a while.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    awesome game system so much fun...kids adore them wish they were cheaper

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ezy2remember By  ezy2remember    
    12.13.12

    I bought all 3 of my kids this game system and for a while their eyes never seemed to leave the screen. They loved their DS, but here it is a year later and all 3 of them are sitting in my desk drawer with mass amounts of games to them and collecting dust. They lost interest in their DS's and havent played them since.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cjmommy84 By  cjmommy84    
    12.03.12

    i love my ds. my dad got it for me as a Christmas gift i love that it is so interactive like when you have to blow in the mic to get past things or that you have to make cretin movements on the touch screen to make it work i think my fav game that i have played so far is Phinious and Ferb

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandyc42 By  sandyc42    
    12.03.12

    My autistic son can navigate this very well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *