Every Day with Rachel Ray Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • KasperGrl KasperGrl
    06.30.17

    Fun cooking magazine

    I am such a big fan of Rachael Ray and I love this magazine! I love all the different kinds of recipes included.
  • oklahomagal oklahomagal
    03.08.09

    I wish this magazine had more of the simple, fast recipes. And more on the budget recipes so you don't need so many expensive things. I will probally not renew this because I don't feel that its for me.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • elizabethseibel By  elizabethseibel    
    07.07.10

    This magazine has such a great variety of recipes to try out. I like the layout of the magazine and all the vibrant colors. I enjoy this magazine most because of the layouts and the way the articles are written.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bobbittsara By  bobbittsara    
    05.19.10

    This is my favorite food magazine. I love how it has a weekly menu that tears out. Its always fun to skip to the last page to see the actor/actress she interviews.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • susanvub By  susanvub    
    07.09.09

    I have been a fan of Rachael Ray for many, many years. So, when she came out with her mag, I subscribed right away. I am proud to say I have every issue and go back to many of them to find great and simple recipes....whenever I have made a RR dish for friends or family, everyone loves it! I even bought a subscription for my sister-in-law as a present a few years back and have kept renewing it for her each year. She loves it ask much as I do!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RHibbard By  RHibbard    
    05.31.09

    Rachael Ray definitely has a lot of DELICIOUS recipes in her magazine! However, I have noticed that many of them are very complex--they take longer to make than the amount of time I typically have, and they call for ingredients and spices that I don't usually stock.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Latsyrc728 By  Latsyrc728    
    03.21.09

    I love this magazine! I have several food magazines and Rachael's is the best by far! It has lots of yummy receipes that are easy for everyday people to make!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oklahomagal By  oklahomagal    
    03.08.09

    I wish this magazine had more of the simple, fast recipes. And more on the budget recipes so you don't need so many expensive things. I will probally not renew this because I don't feel that its for me.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carebear83 By  carebear83    
    02.25.09

    I love this magazine. I like how it includes recipes for people of different skill levels and budgets. I find the magazine informative and fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ckwildcat By  ckwildcat    
    02.24.09

    I love this magazine. So many different types of recipes- complex to super easy with unexpected combinations of ingredients.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • generic1234 By  generic1234    
    02.18.09

    This magazine is great! I don't think her recipes are all that difficult to put together, which is nice as a working mom when the last thing I want to tackle after a long day at work is making a big meal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *