Walmart Store | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    10.07.15

    I know we all have to shop at Walmart form time-to-time......they have good prices, are easy to get in and out. Sometimes they just seem a little cramped. It is so hard to get through their CLOTHING departments. Spread those racks out a little bit to give people room to get through and shop!

  • Alidave6 Alidave6
    10.15.12

    I would rather pay twice the price than shop at Wal-Mart again. They don't have enough help and I feel sorry for their employees - I've seen a manager yelling at them TWICE in the last month. No one deserves that!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • gwenspeaks By  gwenspeaks    
    08.04.10

    I use to be in walmart all the time, i guess you could say it was my favorite superstore but not anymore there are several registers and only a few open at a time this causees you to be in the store twice as long than you planned which is very annouying we spend more time on line than we do shopping

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buckeyegirl7 By  buckeyegirl7    
    07.27.10

    I am so glad I checked this discussion out, I just requested my free samples from Wal-Mart, this is awesome!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommysWishList By  MommysWishList    
    07.26.10

    Walmart experiences for me vary from store to store. I could not review Walmart as a whole because of this. As an experienced shopper and shopping blogger, if it were the only store in my town, I would however feel satisfied that I was getting the lowest or near the lowest prices for every category of product. If I were in a big city with lots of grocery store competition, BUT only wanted to shop one store per week for convenience sake, I would shop Walmart. Personally, my neighborhood Walmart is a store I avoid at all costs. But I will drive 20 miles out of my way to visit a "lovely" Walmart to get the fantastic prices AND have a nice shopping experience.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mom2girlz By  mom2girlz    
    07.20.10

    Shop here all the time, great prices for a family on a budget. If you need help finding something, forget it, staff is unfriendly and not helpful at all! I realize they probably don't get paid that well, but it's your job to provide customer service. I also don't agree with the way they treat their vendors and have heard negative comments regarding the treatment of female employees. If those few issues would get resolved, I would rate Walmart @ 5 stars because of their selection and their prices.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alisonhascash By  alisonhascash    
    07.20.10

    ITS THE EVERYTHING STORE THE BEST

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • IKAMIA By  IKAMIA    
    07.18.10

    NO NEED TO SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE...THEY HAVE EVERYTHING

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dyiemond By  Dyiemond    
    07.17.10

    The everything store. I like the free stuff also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • palm23 By  palm23    
    07.15.10

    i love walmart they have everything from make up to groceries

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathie16 By  kathie16    
    07.15.10

    The samples are great and some come with coupons!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barbara2 By  barbara2    
    07.15.10

    i heard about this on the trya show thought i would see what its about i love free stuff

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *