Luvs Diapers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • gwanita gwanita
    12.16.12

    good price but don't really like how absorbent they were

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    06.20.13

    These diapers are cheap. And not just cheap money-wise, but cheaply made. I never know how people can stand to use these. Even when you take them out of the box, they feel SO thin. It's like putting a paper diaper on the baby. I only used half a bag of these one time - after that I just had to pitch them out. The baby's mess didn't stay in the diaper, they leaked all over the place, and every time my son peed in them the front of the actual diaper was moist - ew! I just could never use these again.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • w2005blc By  w2005blc    
    10.05.10

    I unfortunately was not able to use this brand of diapers with my kids. The price on them appealed to me, but I used to use an unfragranced diaper and these had a lot of fragrance in them. When I would put my kids in them for a couple days they would always end up with a rash from the fragrance. The quality was good though and I had no problems with leaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kagsmom By  kagsmom    
    09.30.10

    I wouldn't suggest any other daiaper! I thought I had to have the pricey diapers when my two year was born, but quickly realized they were overpriced and didn't work for her. I tried Luvs on a whim and have not turned back since. The great price coupled with the fact we have never had a leak is all the proof I need they're the best diaper out there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • konigin By  konigin    
    08.26.10

    hated these. you get what you pay for

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamamiller By  mamamiller    
    07.22.10

    With Luvs, you get a great product that works well, for an awesome price. I always recommend them to new moms.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • egelerc By  egelerc    
    06.21.10

    Luvs are great! Inexpensive and more diapers than the pricier brands. I also love how flexible they are compared with the Babys R Us brand (my second choice).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AutumnLyfe By  AutumnLyfe    
    06.19.10

    I don't ever use anything but LUVS. I have three children, two of which are twins and currently go through two of these a week. FANTASTIC!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    I prefer Luvs or the Store Brand diapers to any Pampers or Huggies. It's just not worth it, they work just as good, and are cheaper! And Luvs always seems to send coupons in the mail so, it's just perfect!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • antie500 By  antie500    
    06.04.10

    I love Luv diapers! I really like the quality of Huggies but they are expensive, and Luv diapers gives you the quality and affordability I need.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sotheary By  Sotheary    
    06.01.10

    Love the Luvs diapers! They are cheaper than other brand, more comes in a box. They are thinner so its easier to tell if my son needs to be changed. I just wish there are more coupons readily available like Pampers/Huggies. Also wish they were sold in bulk at Costco/Sams club.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissAngi By  MissAngi    
    05.21.10

    Used Luvs and Pampers for years. Luvs is a great "cheap" diaper. Wish they had more coupons available. Never had issues with leaks until we got to the stage we had to switch to the next size up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *