Walmart Store | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    10.07.15

    I know we all have to shop at Walmart form time-to-time......they have good prices, are easy to get in and out. Sometimes they just seem a little cramped. It is so hard to get through their CLOTHING departments. Spread those racks out a little bit to give people room to get through and shop!

  • Alidave6 Alidave6
    10.15.12

    I would rather pay twice the price than shop at Wal-Mart again. They don't have enough help and I feel sorry for their employees - I've seen a manager yelling at them TWICE in the last month. No one deserves that!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • robinsonlisa79 By  robinsonlisa79    
    11.01.10

    SO CHEAP!!! ITS GREAT! ESPECIALLY AROUND THE HOLIDAYS!(:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kara331 By  kara331    
    10.30.10

    Walmart is to big, the prices are good on most things but u have to be careful! Gotta have energy to go there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mpom66 By  mpom66    
    10.26.10

    For all the bad press that Walmart gets - I still love the values this store brings both "in store" and "on line"

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • april_ilo By  april_ilo    
    10.25.10

    walmart has it all....I go about once every two weeks or so for my family's needs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neria86 By  Neria86    
    10.25.10

    who doesnt love walmart???

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nahhxnep By  nahhxnep    
    10.10.10

    amazing place its the place to go to get everything you need everyday low prices plus bargains !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BMcAfee27 By  BMcAfee27    
    10.04.10

    Wal-Mart is my one stop shop!!! I love it!!!! The only thing I have to go other places for AT TIMES is produce...I know some people have a problem with Wal-Mart either being a monopoly or for them not using Union people to help build the new stores but they have provided many jobs for people and make my life easier!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dranna By  Dranna    
    09.18.10

    wal mart is a good store. i'm not a fan of their clothes selection. but everything else seems to be good:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CMCHILDERS By  CMCHILDERS    
    09.15.10

    I love Walmart! I think that they have they best prices around .. especially the prices for grocerys!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missmae By  missmae    
    09.10.10

    I love shopping at Walmart, so many great deals and specials. I buy most of my non food items there but our town is in the process of building a Walmart super store so Im sure I will grocery shop there also...I wish tho that they honored the online prices at the stores. They do not. I purchased a WII game for 39.99 in store and it was on line for 28.00. Had I not promised my grandson we would get it that day I wouldnt have bought it, I would have waited and ordered it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *