Taylor Swift Fearless | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    03.05.13

    Disregarding my opinions of her personal life, I'm going to say that Taylor is... a mediocre singer. Yes, she sounds lovely on her albums (I mean, what singer doesn't?), but that's largely thanks to autotune. If you've ever listened to her live, you know what I'm talking about. She has undoubtedly improved her singing ability, but it's still not as amazing as... oh, you know... Adele. Rihanna. Lady Gaga. Anybody, really. I love her songs, and I love her [edited] voice, but her songs are so repetitive and whiny... I just find her extremely hypocritical. My favorite tracks on this album: Love Story, White Horse, Fearless, and Change. (This last one isn't about boys!!)

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    Taylor Swift annoys the bejeesus out of me. Plain and simple.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sar232 By  sar232    
    07.10.09

    Great music I have all her songs except 2 which I might be buying soon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allisong By  allisong    
    07.07.09

    I love love love this CD and Taylor Swift just in general.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cdarms01 By  cdarms01    
    07.05.09

    Great cd, she is an amazing singer/songwriter and has already set the bar for the next generation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iowamom By  iowamom    
    06.24.09

    This cd is worth every penny. Every song is great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gumdrop0071 By  Gumdrop0071    
    06.12.09

    It really does talk to you it is an amazing cd i loved fifteen so true and ugh AMZING! she has proven herself to be a very Amazing true artist!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Airforce2001 By  Airforce2001    
    06.04.09

    Taylor has proven herself over with her sophomore cd. She strikes a cord with her words. It's almost like she is talking about reflections of pieces of your life. It talks to you

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wendyk By  wendyk    
    05.31.09

    Great musician great CD Truly a wonderful example to other young girls.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • foreverlove10 By  foreverlove10    
    05.31.09

    Amazing songs to listen to anytime. Great voice and great lyrics

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Favismiless By  Favismiless    
    05.29.09

    I adore the album. She has such a wonderful voice that no matter how much you may say you hate country music you'll find yourself memorizing a verse or two and sooner or later you'll know the whole song. All the songs on this albums are great especially Love Story and I'd Lie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Faiththegray By  Faiththegray    
    05.29.09

    Same here I am not really into country, but good music is good music.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *