MAC Eyeshadow | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    MAC shadows are beautifully pigmented and come in a variety of shades. The price is a little up there but so is the quality.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • naikgee By  naikgee    
    07.13.10

    I love Mac eyeshadows! My favorite one is "Honesty'- something that can easily go from day to night. Even though they're pricey, they"re well worth it sinc they last forever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    07.13.10

    very nice pigmentation, but then pretty pricey :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coast2coast By  coast2coast    
    07.12.10

    Mac's quality cannot be beat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NIKKIC10 By  NIKKIC10    
    06.28.10

    OH MY! I JUST LOVE MAC EYE SHADOWS! THEY ARE VERY VIBRENT IN COLOR AND HAS A LASTING POWER THAT IS WONDERFUL! I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ALL WOMEN WHO LOVES TO LOOKGOOD AND WHO LOVES RICH, VIBRENT COLORS.!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babyxcrissy By  babyxcrissy    
    06.24.10

    mac eyeshadows are amazing and by far my favorite brand! eyeshadows are highly pigmented and theres AMAZING color pay off!! i have TONS of mac eyeshadows in various colors. also a GREAT brand to use if you are an aspiring makeup artist. even the matte finished eyeshadows are pigmented. for colors that look great on ALL skin types try: satin taupe, carbon, and all that glitters. for more vibrant colors my favorites are: stars and rockets, parfait amour, da bling, and shimmermoss. =]

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Spruitt28 By  Spruitt28    
    06.22.10

    I love Mac. I have had so many compliments since I started using their products!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • briannagall By  briannagall    
    06.21.10

    I love MAC as well. Theyt have a nice, large assorment of brushes that I don't stray from using and their array of color choices are amazing but as a college student I have found some nice products from www.madminerals.org and www.coastalscents.com that have similar pigments, glitters, shadows etc...for a more affordible price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustReina By  JustReina    
    06.20.10

    mac eyeshadow is amazing. i just wish i could try more. i love thier paint pots

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    Loved this! Love love love this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xwilla By  xwilla    
    06.17.10

    Not bad in quality, but highly overrated. A majority of people don't realize that there are plenty of professional makeup companies that sell far better eyeshadows, and at cheaper prices to boost. What makes MAC stand out? Well, it's easily accessible. MAC has done very well marketing-wise and in catering to the general population. If you want to make the effort to order better eyeshadows online, I'd rec looking into brands like Yaby and Nixie. Makeup artists for runways, shows, magazines, and everything in between work these eyeshadows like the average woman works MAC ones ;). With that said, MAC e/s are quite vibrant and boast better wear (how well and how long it stays on) than most drugstore ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *