Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love the way it leaves skin after using it. The cream does not feel greasy and love how skin absorbs it. love it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amber414 By  amber414    
    07.31.09

    I have been using Clinique's Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel for years now .I got a sample of this from their counter I'm really not impressed. I 'm a skin type II and gonna stick with the yellow gel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buggyangel By  buggyangel    
    07.28.09

    The texture n smell is good. But it makes my skin even more dry instead of giving it moisture. It's expensive n doesn't work at all. One star!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    06.09.09

    I LOVE THIS STUFF. I put it on only when i start to feel my skin gets dry, however the cons i have about this product is that its a tad bit too expensive for something so small...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sdemilyrose By  sdemilyrose    
    06.09.09

    i love this product! it feels amazing on my skin and it moisturizes well. its worth the money

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eejohnst By  eejohnst    
    05.31.09

    I love that this absorbs very quickly and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. It's hydrating enough for me in the summer, but in the winter, I need something stronger.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CaraSpeaks By  CaraSpeaks    
    05.30.09

    Got a few samples of this from my mom over a year ago. I fell in love with it instantly. I use it before applying foundation in the mornings. Use less makeup and my skin feels great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lenoula By  Lenoula    
    05.29.09

    This is a great addition to the 3 step system for drier skins since the Dramatically Different products aren't actually moisturizers, they just replace the oil/water ratio you have removed with the first 2 parts of the three step system. I use this after leaving in the refrigerator for about an hour as an intensive mask once a week. I put on enough that it doesn't all get absorbed in and then leave on for about 5-10 minutes then pat off excess. Love it and I have oily skin!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cynthiak By  cynthiak    
    05.29.09

    I love clinque,I want to try this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurie_15 By  laurie_15    
    05.29.09

    I absolutely love clinque so I'm def going to go buy this product. Sounds like it works real good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sfremgen By  sfremgen    
    05.27.09

    I have always like this product espically because my skin does not feel greasy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *