Johnsonville Four Cheese Italian Sausage | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lucas567 lucas567
    01.31.15

    I love these

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    01.31.15

    I didn't care for these at all. Way to much cheese!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jbowan9250 By  jbowan9250     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    I Love to make Italian 4 Cheese sausage with peppers and Onions~!!!! Yummy~! My family loves it and it is always a hit at my parties~!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • matthewphilipsmom By  matthewphilipsmom     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    My family loved these on the grill, they were very juicy and flavorful. Johnsonville is our favorite!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beth31j By  beth31j     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    This is our family's second favorite where we ALL like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hmoritz By  hmoritz     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    I cooked this up for homemade Stromboli and everyone raved!! We even had fighting over the leftovers the next day at lunch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jen6170 By  jen6170     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    I love these!!! I cut them up, and cooked them in pasta sauce for over an hour. Then I added to penne pasta to make spaghetti with sausage. With the leftover, I baked it in the oven with mozzerella cheese on top like baked ziti. Either way it was delicious!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shuttergirl By  Shuttergirl     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    Loved this! I eat sausage, but it's not my favorite thing, my family loves it, but I tried this one, and I loooooved it! This will be one our shopping list as a must buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kkrupsha By  kkrupsha     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    Very Tasty, but the Cheese Variety was fattening just to look at!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • satrntgr By  satrntgr     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    This tasted great!! I made a pasta and sausage dish with spaghetti sauce the other night and the whole family loved it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dacummings01 By  dacummings01     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.08.11

    I thought these sausages were delicious. Usually my younger children will not eat sausages. But they loved these. Everone in the family enjoyed them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Inamagura By  Inamagura     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.08.11

    My husband went crazy over this product! He cooked up a whole meal around it. We had the sausage on a roll with peppers, onions, ans mustard. We had a side of potato salad and cole slaw and a pickle. This flavor has a great taste!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *