e l f Cosmetics Eyeshadow Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    I love my ELF brushes! They work really well as an eye shadow brush .GREAT price point and it works well.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mardel By  mardel    
    06.20.10

    Even though they are only a 1$ I love the e/s brushes! They work well on applying e/s.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pseudolatina By  Pseudolatina    
    06.20.10

    I have to say I absolutely love this brush & use it regularly. It is sturdy, has soft but dense bristles and holds up well to thorough regular cleanings. The size is great for packing on color yet still manages to give you a great crease definition. Every time I place and order with ELF I order another brush so I have back ups when the others are dirty or drying from being washed. I would (and already have) HIGHLY recommend this brush to others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kekebrc By  kekebrc    
    06.19.10

    yes this brush is absolutley perfecto. its $1, its soft and applies really nicely

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leelee04 By  leelee04    
    06.18.10

    For the price, this brush is wonderful. I have purchased a couple to have in my makeup bag. For one dollar, you can't go wrong.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mimizcorrea By  mimizcorrea    
    06.16.10

    very cheap and works well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kashibars By  kashibars    
    06.06.10

    I love this brauh, especially since it's only $1!!!!! It's soft, fluffy and i think it picks up eyeshadows really well. A great tool to have and something people new to makeup should pick up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BronzedSouthernBeauty By  BronzedSouthernBeauty    
    04.22.10

    Definitely one of my favorite eyeshadow brushes! I always find myself turning back to it! I have three I just keep going back for more! Everyone needs one of these in their collection!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtpensacola By  mtpensacola    
    04.05.10

    I just bought a few of elf's brushes. They are all good and I like them except the eyeshadow brush has a clump of very hard bristles in the center and I can't pull them out so it scratches my eyes when held at certain angles. OUCH! All the others are perfect though...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leslieolivas By  leslieolivas    
    03.27.10

    I just bought this brush and its great you can get elf in eyeslipsface.com or at target stores.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollyann1010 By  hollyann1010    
    02.13.10

    I absolutely LOVE this brush I use it everyday!! I am going to buy a few more, you can never have enough!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *