Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios Review Page 21 of 22 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Leisha By  Leisha    
    08.19.10

    I have loved Cheerios my entire life and the Honey Nut ones are real yummy!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rosepowell By  rosepowell    
    08.17.10

    I recently changed my eating habits in efforts to get back in physical shape, one of my new purchases ( and I don't typically eat cereal or buy cereal for myself), for myself and the kids usually get all of that sugary stuff... But they all devoured my HNC and left one bowl for me LOL! I'd say it was good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ANemeth By  ANemeth    
    07.17.10

    I, well i should say we, in my household all can agree on at least one cereal everytime we are at the store and it is honey nut cherrios!!! My husband is such a picky eater and I have a 2 year old that falls into the same catergory and we always have it on hand. My husband and daughter both love this as a snack and I can always eat it as my breakfast!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i love this cerial i have it everyday.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lizzlebit By  Lizzlebit    
    07.10.10

    This is one of my favorite cereals! I love the cheerios line of cereals. I also recommend multi-grain! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JDucl1982 By  JDucl1982    
    07.09.10

    Buy this in bulk and love it with milk or plain in a plastic bag as a snack. I have even made "rice krispie" like bars with these as well and drizzled them with chocolate or added chocolate chips to them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sturkie1 By  sturkie1    
    06.21.10

    Great snack for me and my toddler.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fas5904 By  fas5904    
    05.25.10

    Absolutely delightful! Great taste and healthy for you. They are great with or without milk, for a snack or for breakfast. The price is also great because they are generally lower than some other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • steph3xo By  steph3xo    
    02.19.10

    One of my favorite cereals! So good, and good for you.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanneotz By  Jeanneotz    
    01.23.10

    One cereal everyone agrees that they like.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bobbittsara By  bobbittsara    
    01.20.10

    They are great and my kids love them. Its also an easy snack for little ones. I would love them even more if they weren't so sweet, but overall I'd give them 5 stars.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Melissa66 By  Melissa66    
    12.23.09

    My household loves this cereal. The flavor is great and it has health benefits from being an oat based cereal. I hope they never change it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • magdog1 By  magdog1    
    11.14.09

    I meant 4 stars going along with my last comment.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sweetbear2 By  sweetbear2    
    11.02.09

    My husband and I both love Honey Nut Cheerios. We also like to eat them right out of the box for a snack!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mylife By  mylife    
    10.31.09

    I purchase this for my son he enjoys it

    Was this helpful?   0