CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner Review Page 20 of 20 | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Inamagura By  Inamagura     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.25.12

    I love a defined look under my eyes. I think that it adds that much more to my eyes and really brings out their color.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sweetnsassy By  sweetnsassy    
    09.19.12

    Love this eyeliner it goes on smooth!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommyof4boys By  mommyof4boys    
    10.28.11

    I love this eyeliner. It goes on smoothly. I love the color selection. I previously spent much more on other brands and have switched to Covergirl Point Plus Eyeliner, which has better results. I wear it everyday.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • flnangl82 By  flnangl82    
    10.27.11

    I LOVE this eyeliner. It is party of my daily routine, in fact it is the only make-up that I wear daily. It goes on so smoothly and looks great. My favorite part is that it sharpens itself so I don't have to worry about getting stabbed as it wears down. Writing this review makes me regret cheaping out last week and buying the kind that I have to sharpen. If I could do it over again I'd buy this one :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marsmom By  marsmom    
    10.27.11

    Just purchased this 2 weeks ago. I tend to stay away from drug store eyeliners because by the end of the day I am usually wearing it around my ankles...LOL. However, this one came in a package with the mascara I purchased so I figured I would try it out. I loved how smoothly it went on. I also like the smudger at the end that lets me blend the eyeliner in for a smokey look. I was pleasantly surprised to see that it lasted all day long and it stayed on just where I applied it. I like that I don't have to sharpen the pencil, I have ended up with wood in my eye and that is not a good thing. Love this product. I want to try it in other fun colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    10.27.11

    Not too bad i have too say, nice colors, stays well and the point is nice!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MamaSweetPea By  MamaSweetPea    
    10.27.11

    I ONLY use this eyeliner! LOVE it! No need for a pencil sharpener, and it is smooth enough, not to break. The best out there!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mizzes By  Mizzes    
    10.26.11

    Covergirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner is the best eyeliner pencil that I have found that is affordable and actually works at the same time. I was so tired of drawers full of pencils that I had to sharpen, they didn't work, or hurt like it's tearing skin off my eyelid when applied. This one goes on smooth, doesn't need heat to be applied (that's how I got my old pencil ones to work haha), doesn't gunk up with blobs or break. I was really surprised and now I buy at least 2 or 3 at a time to make sure I'm stocked up. I don't have a lot of time to put on make-up and sit and redo if I mess up a million times. This gives me a good line and I'm set! It also comes with a smudge applicator to smear if you would like. It's not hard and it doesn't fall out. I highly recommend this eyeliner to anyone who loves wearing eyeliner without issue.

    Was this helpful?   0