Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love the way it leaves skin after using it. The cream does not feel greasy and love how skin absorbs it. love it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ssmoussalli By  ssmoussalli    
    10.27.11

    I love this product perfect for my dry skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gmel1987 By  gmel1987    
    10.27.11

    I LOVE this stuff! My sensitive skin does not break out and my face feels soft and smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Samson2000 By  Samson2000    
    10.26.11

    I like the way this product go on, however my skin feels tacky after a while.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • knpowers2008 By  knpowers2008    
    10.26.11

    Wonderful! It glides smoothly onto skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilmisscareyanne By  lilmisscareyanne    
    10.26.11

    i work stocking at a major retailer. the air is really dry and the moisture surge works great as an extra step in the three step system

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klenartz By  klenartz    
    10.26.11

    Perfect for adding moisture without adding oil. I have combination skin. I need moisturizer in the morning but am oily by the afternoon. I use this in the winter as an added bump in moisturizing for my skin. It goes on light, feels great and doesn't make me oily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaysee1323 By  kaysee1323    
    10.18.11

    This is a great product . It leaves your skin feeling soft and fresh .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kenya820 By  Kenya820    
    10.10.11

    I have very dry skin. However, when I put on a moisturizer, it breaks out. It is a terrible cyle. This is one of the only few moisturizers that I can use that does not break out my skin. It's very light and doesn't clog my pores.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pook1222 By  pook1222    
    10.08.11

    This is my go-to moisturizer. When I'm getting ready in the morning or to go out at night, I love how I can just slather this on and my face does not feel greasy. I also love how lightweight it is; it doesn't feel heavy going on my skin. During the day, I put this on first and then I put on oil-free SPF lotion on top. Some moisuturizers feel heavy and take a while to "soak in" but Moisture Surge "soaks" right in and leaves my face feeling smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ssteph By  ssteph    
    10.06.11

    I really like this product. I love how it feels on my skin and it makes my skin feel so smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *