Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • arelyjrosario arelyjrosario
    11.04.14

    A little goes a long way. Best primer I've had.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • junconventional By  junconventional    
    09.05.09

    I got the supersize - my next purchase will be the "sin". Don't forget to cut your bottles open because there is still a lot of product inside. Get one of those lipgloss tube (with brush) to put it in!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katlynnmil By  katlynnmil    
    08.21.09

    The most amazing eye shadow primer I have ever tried I have a large and travel size so i can always have it with me. It is amazing by lasting all day and bringing out deeper colors of the shadows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sjbutterfie By  Sjbutterfie    
    08.07.09

    I just bought a eye shadow quad at Sephora which came with the primer potion from the urban decay kit & it worked wonderfully. My make up is hard to get off though when using a primer which is good sometimes because if I don't feel like taking off all of my make up I can get up in the morning and put on my foundation and leave my eyes be.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amber414 By  amber414    
    07.31.09

    I discovered this product couple of years ago and absolutely love it I have tried many high end eye lid primers since then but I always come back to this one.Recommended it to 5 of my friends and they are hooked on it too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyNewestAddiction By  MyNewestAddiction    
    07.07.09

    i was skeptical at first... didnt wanna spend the money on a makeup product that wouldnt even be "seen" but as soon as i caved in and bought it.... i have never looked back... absolutely the best investment in eye makeup!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eduffey By  eduffey    
    06.28.09

    I love this stuff but it runs out too quickly and seems like the tube should last longer. But it works well, even in the summer when your out in the heat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MakeupAddict510 By  MakeupAddict510    
    06.12.09

    This is amazing. I use it everyday! I've tried so many other brands of base and this is by far the best I have ever tried!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 33IMME By  33IMME    
    06.12.09

    0MG..This product is great. A lot of people talk about it and use it as their primer. I love it. It really helps my eyeshadow stay on longer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marieszuka By  marieszuka    
    06.02.09

    I love, love this stuff! It's like glue for eyeshadow - but not in a gross sticky way. It's like glue in that the shadow glides right on and stays on without any ugly crease marks halfway through the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LovesAdvice411 By  LovesAdvice411    
    05.30.09

    This is a great product, worth the money!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *