Starbucks White Chocolate Mocha Review Page 2 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • PNichols By  PNichols    
    06.29.15

    Fantastic!!! I love most drinks at starbucks! this one is especially good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cmiller0408 By  cmiller0408    
    06.28.15

    My favorite drink at Starbucks! It is sweet but not too over the top and perfect pick me up treat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • roarxdrea By  roarxdrea    
    02.03.15

    When I'm in the mood for coffee this is what I get! Delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chazzalita By  Chazzalita    
    02.02.15

    Sweet, creamy and delicious. Really good mixed with caramel.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    Thus is a great drink and I like that's year round!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenn36 By  Jenn36    
    12.16.14

    I love Starbucks. The White Chocolate Mocha is so good. It's rich & creamy and has a great chocolate flavor. A great treat for the holidays.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • creativeblogmom By  creativeblogmom    
    11.08.14

    Yummy! Almost anything from Starbucks is awesome! I especially like festive drinks like this around the holidays. It's a real treat.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • PLAINJANERAWKS By  PLAINJANERAWKS    
    08.16.14

    Im not a coffee drinker but I must say? I am a fan of this drink! I would totally recommend this !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KrystalL By  KrystalL    
    08.03.14

    Taste like cake and very sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kaylee5734 By  Kaylee5734    
    08.02.14

    This is an amazing self treat! It's not my all time favorite Starbucks drink but it is still worth buying!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelando By  arelando    
    07.29.14

    A fabulous self treat for the summer heat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • japanmad By  japanmad    
    07.17.14

    My favorite summer drink! Add whipped cream and a caramel drizzle for a special treat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikkih3 By  nikkih3    
    07.03.14

    This is my favorite drink! I enjoy it hot, cold, or in frapp form!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • swoakley By  swoakley    
    05.22.14

    LOVE

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.04.14

    I think it's a really good drink from Starbucks but my all time favorite has to be the vanilla bean yum!

    Was this helpful?   0