International Delight Belgian White Chocolate Macadamia Coffee Creamer Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • teddiirene By  teddiirene    
    08.06.10

    Its okay but the hazelnut is the best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    08.05.10

    This has great flavor!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • berthafh4 By  berthafh4    
    08.02.10

    i drink coffee every day. i really liked the cream but i wasnt very happy with the lid, it leaks!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sallymae By  Sallymae    
    08.01.10

    Taste is great, but the lid is messy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wvarner By  wvarner    
    08.01.10

    I drink coffee every single day. I have tried many flavors of coffee creamer. This is indeed one of the my favorite flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    08.01.10

    i am in love with it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angiesangle By  angiesangle    
    08.01.10

    love International Delight creamers, I ust wish they hadn't gotten rid of my favorite - caramel, toffee, vanilla

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laceyheld By  laceyheld    
    08.01.10

    Had the same problem with the lid leaking. The product itself though is delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mccunesgirl By  mccunesgirl    
    08.01.10

    Loved this and I usually drink my coffee black

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Supersaver79 By  Supersaver79    
    08.01.10

    I love this product. I think it is creamier than the other competing brands!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mellymel By  mellymel    
    08.01.10

    The creamer is ok. Right now I am using the Skinny variety and I am not enjoying the flavors as much.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ktaylor By  ktaylor    
    07.17.10

    I used to have the same problems with the lid leaking, but the last few times I have ordered their creamer I have had no problems. Right now I have the french vanilla and the irish cream in my fridge and they are very good. I would recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0