Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Mousie1 Mousie1
    06.22.20

    Fun

    Apples to Apples was the best game to pass times and enjoy a chill hangout.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Eureka00 By  Eureka00    
    06.05.20

    love it

    We love this game. Perfect for family game nights.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwenrocks79 By  gwenrocks79    
    06.05.20

    SUPER FUN!

    I love this game. I enjoy many board games with friends but this one is quite unique and one of my favorites!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhales78 By  Mhales78    
    06.01.20

    This game is great for the whole family. Lots of laughs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.09.20

    so fun

    This game is fun for adults and kids (there is also a JR version for younger kids). You will never play the same game twice. There is laughter all around coming up with funny sayings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laura9 By  Laura9    
    04.02.20

    FUN, FUN, FUN!

    Our family LOVES this game! It will provide lots of fun that will last for hours. I definitely would recommend it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neronica42 By  Neronica42    
    04.01.20

    Fun

    This is a family fun go to game. We all get a little chuckle out of it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • motherinthemountains By  motherinthemountains    
    02.05.20

    This is one of our favorite family games. It's easy for pretty young kids and good for large and small groups.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaybeeteach By  kaybeeteach    
    12.13.19

    I absolutely playing this game anytime we have a family gathering. We always end up laughing till we cry. It's become a tradition. I also like that there are expansion packs so you can add new cards.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bekahchica By  bekahchica    
    12.13.19

    Family fun!

    Can't play Cards Against Humanity because all ages are in the house? Apples to Apples is the tame yet fun version!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ERA2015 By  ERA2015    
    12.12.19

    Family laughs and bonding

    One of the best games to play with family and friends I always have a round or two with my family when we come together, always a fun time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *