OPI Lipstick Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • connieh30 By  connieh30    
    10.26.11

    Great product. Does not feel "fake and cakey" like some others do.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stobbeharris By  stobbeharris    
    10.26.11

    I really like to be able to match my lipstick to my nail color. Thanks OPI for helping with this issue, many cosmetic companies do not carry many nail colors to match lip shades.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pjvano By  pjvano    
    10.26.11

    I love the nail polish and now I love the lipstick. I just have two colors but can't wait to try them all. Another amazing OPI product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • donnamcqd By  donnamcqd    
    10.26.11

    Absolutely love this product. I don't wear lipstick to often, but when I do, this is my product choice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alowe92865 By  alowe92865    
    09.19.11

    LOVE this product the color selection was amazing and it didn't leave my lips feeling sticky or dry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • XOhugsandkissesXO By  XOhugsandkissesXO    
    08.24.11

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!!:) SO PIGMENTED AND LIGHT. GREAT BUY:D

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tweetybird2 By  tweetybird2    
    07.14.11

    'i love the smoothness of opi lipstick and the colors are great with my complextion

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kapley By  kapley    
    01.13.11

    This is a great product. it had a nice texture that seemed to really feel smooth on my lips! It wasn't sticky feeling or rough like some brands! I was really impressed with this product and loved all the colors they have to offer!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • himabindu108 By  himabindu108    
    12.10.10

    i want to try a new lipstick...i heard about this product and many of my friends also suggested ... i will go and buy one for me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    09.02.10

    They are truly great lipsticks. They are easy to apply and the color payoff is amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aspiringauthor09 By  Aspiringauthor09    
    07.15.10

    Sorry, I accidently clicked one star, but then it looked like I didn't think the product was good, and I do have faith in it. I've never tried it before, though. There is never any really cool reds like that one in the stores in my somewhat crappy hometown. I really want to try it and request a free sample, if possible. Tha nks so much, and the product looks really pretty on the screen. I'm sure it is! :)

    Was this helpful?   0