Pizza Hut Pizza Mia | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • classicredrose By  classicredrose    
    10.08.11

    Love this..I love the crust and the toppings. Has a really tasty sauce that is spiced just right. Just the right portion too!~!~!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • albanybrooklyn By  albanybrooklyn    
    09.09.11

    Very good,meaty and sauce is delicous.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marriedgirl27 By  marriedgirl27    
    09.04.11

    I use to dislike pizza hut because it was too greasy for my taste but they have improved the quality of their pizza and now I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smile4me By  smile4me    
    07.28.11

    I love pizza hut ,there pizza is the best. I especially love the crust because it is so buttery. All there topping are good and fresh. Pizza Hut I love you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kturner82 By  kturner82    
    04.06.11

    I did not like this pizza at all! The crust is tough and chewy, making it feel like a pizza that has been heated up in the microwave. I didn't like the sweetness of the crust or sauce and thought the overall taste of the pizza was horrible!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i love their pizza its soooo good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    DISGUSTING.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsdp07 By  mrsdp07    
    08.14.09

    I'm not big on the pizza mia. If I'm really hungry then okay, but if I don't have to eat it, then I won't.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • conniejm19 By  conniejm19    
    06.01.09

    I like the price and the sauce. The crust was sweet and the topping was skimpy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *