Dove Rich Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    07.19.12

    I'm a chocolateholic and trust me you will also after indulging in these delicious treats!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristipye By  kristipye    
    07.18.12

    I love these! The chocolate is creamy and the almonds are nice and fresh. Since they are made with Dove chocolate (and it's so yummy)--it's easy to enjoy a few at a time without overindulging.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stargayzr By  stargayzr    
    07.18.12

    delicious...thats all I can say

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KimW62 By  KimW62    
    07.18.12

    Yummy!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rafencat By  Rafencat    
    07.18.12

    I'm a justified chocoholic and am partial to dark chocolate. I found these to be delectible. I like the bite of dark chocolate and the smoothness of almonds. These were wonderful!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pgodson By  pgodson    
    07.18.12

    These are so good, I pick some up and hide them for myself whenever I can! Especially when I make a trip to Walgreens without my kids!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chiduy By  chiduy    
    07.17.12

    I've been eating Dove Dark chocolate for years, so I was happy to see the version that includes almonds. The smooth rich taste of dark chocolate remains, in addition to the crunch of the almonds. I, however, would prefer the chocolate layer thicker.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • richlady By  richlady    
    10.09.11

    Amazing- I love these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kristi By  Kristi    
    02.14.11

    These are my guilty pleasure. Everyone knows not to touch my Dove chocolate. I have three every night before bed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nahhxnep By  nahhxnep    
    10.10.10

    omg this taste amazing its like chocolate heaven i always want to have a secret stash just for me :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • celler By  celler    
    10.08.10

    I love it yum

    Was this helpful?   0
  • steph1 By  steph1    
    08.16.09

    I actually do not care for dark chocolate but I LOVE these chocolate covered almonds.

    Was this helpful?   0