Dove Rich Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • WeiserAcademy WeiserAcademy
    12.05.12

    I love Dove Rich Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds. They are absolutely delightful and great to serve guests at partys or just enjoy as a special treat when I am reading a good book.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • WeiserAcademy By  WeiserAcademy    
    12.05.12

    I love Dove Rich Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds. They are absolutely delightful and great to serve guests at partys or just enjoy as a special treat when I am reading a good book.

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zzayed2 By  zzayed2    
    11.19.12

    Love at first bite

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • derryberry By  derryberry    
    08.28.12

    Dove chocolates are already amazing, but add crunchy almonds and it?s simply irresistible! Dove chocolate is sensuously smooth, deliciously decadent, and flirtatiously fabulous!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.22.12

    liked these, they melt a little quickly in your hands, but it was hot this summer too :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tja1967 By  tja1967    
    07.19.12

    Love dark chocolate and love almonds! Delish!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    07.19.12

    I'm a chocolateholic and trust me you will also after indulging in these delicious treats!!!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristipye By  kristipye    
    07.18.12

    I love these! The chocolate is creamy and the almonds are nice and fresh. Since they are made with Dove chocolate (and it's so yummy)--it's easy to enjoy a few at a time without overindulging.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stargayzr By  stargayzr    
    07.18.12

    delicious...thats all I can say

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KimW62 By  KimW62    
    07.18.12

    Yummy!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rafencat By  Rafencat    
    07.18.12

    I'm a justified chocoholic and am partial to dark chocolate. I found these to be delectible. I like the bite of dark chocolate and the smoothness of almonds. These were wonderful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *