Starbucks Coffee Frappuccino Coffee Drink Review Page 2 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • TheMobilityMom By  TheMobilityMom    
    06.22.16

    flavor in a bottle

    This is one of my favorite drinks to get when I am unable to get to Starbucks. It is a full flavor drink that leaves me satisfied. I like when they are on sale and I can stock up. Definitely my go to drink.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LadyAvon By  LadyAvon    
    05.25.16

    Lightweight

    It's a little weak. Could add more flavor! Priced high.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dollydog By  Dollydog    
    05.24.16

    Love this drink! It's a very cool way to get your coffee fix on a hot day! Very yummy and refreshing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tasha46126 By  tasha46126    
    05.22.16

    I did not like this drink it was way too strong of a coffee flavor for me i like my coffee to taste sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jgreenhood By  jgreenhood    
    11.24.15

    Love the flavor, but not the sugar. I personally try to stay away from sugar as much as possible. Although these do taste great they are just too sweet for my taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hca2b3 By  hca2b3    
    11.22.15

    Great for on-the-go mornings for me and not too pricey

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jacezara23 By  jacezara23    
    09.07.15

    It may not be the blended version like Starbucks, but this product never seems to fail. Flavor is good, and there are so many different varieties to choose from. Try put it in the blender with a little ice, or pour it over ice with some whipped cream. It'll taste like a real blended frappacino.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MamaHerr By  MamaHerr    
    08.19.15

    LOVE these drinks! Such a simple way to get your Starbucks fix in right at home. I drank these all throughout high school and college!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nono79 By  Nono79    
    08.18.15

    I absolutely love these drinks. Priced very fairly. Just wished they come up with a few extra flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kam180 By  kam180    
    07.21.15

    Love Starbucks Frappucino bottled drinks! So convenient at work for a quick pick me up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Burch3 By  Burch3    
    07.12.15

    The best on the go coffee! I want one everyone I see it in the store. It is so delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tired4mommy By  tired4mommy    
    06.05.15

    The best iced coffee when your on the run and can't get to Starbucks. The price is also nice on the wallet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • embracespectrum By  embracespectrum    
    02.28.15

    If you're craving Starbucks and you're nowhere near one, this will do in a pinch. It's not as good as what you'll get when you go to to get a fresh brewed cup, but it's a good substitution.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    Love love love! I'm so glad you can buy these in the store in the four pack which is so much cheaper to buy than going to Starbucks. Just wish they had more flavors.....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twinmom4 By  twinmom4    
    11.24.14

    I love this drink it compares to the actual companys drink. im glad i can get them in the grocery store at a decent price

    Was this helpful?   0