Coca-Cola Coke Zero Review Page 2 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.05.14

    I like this version of coke but it tastes a bit flatter than diet coke to me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rhycesmom By  rhycesmom    
    09.19.14

    I am a coke lover. However, this drink is not something I would choose to drink or buy when I am in need of a coke emergency. I know that Coke Zero has no calories but I think it has no taste as well. It lacks taste. To me, it seems bitter. It leaves an after taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dutchess5513 By  Dutchess5513    
    09.19.14

    It's ok I am more of a Pepsi girl myself' but if it's unavailable I will settle for coke

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MSBUTTAFLY By  MSBUTTAFLY    
    08.18.14

    LOVE my coke zero. It is the main type of soda bought in my household.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carolynbeachocean By  carolynbeachocean    
    05.21.14

    If i do drink any pop in the summer I love drinking this I find it quenches my thirst more then most and it tastes way better then pepsi for some reason.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Whiteguyontheinternet By  Whiteguyontheinternet    
    05.18.14

    A good drink for those who want to be healthier but still want to drink soda

    Was this helpful?   0
  • michelle2006 By  michelle2006    
    05.17.14

    Coke is bad for you but so addicting. Never tried coke zero .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sambo87 By  sambo87    
    05.03.14

    Coca- Cola is terrible for you in the first place, and so is coke zero (ASPARTAME). It's alright if you really want a coke but I mean you might as well drink the regular one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dhermenitt By  dhermenitt    
    05.02.14

    This is my go to drink. Tastes almost like the real thing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    04.13.14

    ok taste. I like it better than Diet Coke

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SavannahBeth By  SavannahBeth    
    04.02.14

    If Coke Zero tastes more like regular Coke than Diet Coke does . . . then I wouldn't like the taste of regular Coke!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimkimsjourney By  kimkimsjourney    
    10.01.13

    I buy this if my usual diet soda isnt on sale... I like it better than regular diet coke... but it has a funny taste to it - i think it tastes a little flowery - not strong flowery like violets candy or anything - but different lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    05.04.13

    I love it and could drink it all day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amyjo81 By  Amyjo81    
    05.04.13

    I am a coca cola freak. I seriously can't get enough of the stuff. But in trying to be a little healthier I tried to switch to Coke Zero. Blech...it has a weird after taste. I went back to my classic Coke and just decided to attempt moderation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crissyharden By  crissyharden    
    04.10.13

    its great tasteing

    Was this helpful?   0