Bar Keepers Friend Cookware Cleanser and Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    06.24.14

    My sister told me to use this on my stainless steel pots and pans to clean and shine them. They looked brand new when I was done. This is also good to use on your stainless steel sinks!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TnGrnEyez By  TnGrnEyez    
    02.20.15

    Love this stuff!!! Burnt on? Stuck on? This will get it gone!! I've used it for years!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mstheraputic By  mstheraputic    
    02.13.15

    Works great on surfaces that scratch easily. I use it in sinks, tubs and sometimes toilets!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CalamityJane By  CalamityJane    
    02.13.15

    It works to get most stains out but I couldn't get it to work on hard water/mineral stains.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladyp3 By  ladyp3    
    02.13.15

    I needed to get some rust off of my counter and a lady in Walmart suggested I purchase this. It worked and I use this now to get all kinds of stubborn stains out. Great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tamaranoble By  tamaranoble    
    02.09.15

    amazing product! I clean the tough stuff with this. gets the scraps outta the tub the boys get from their toys scrapping the sides... takes it right off!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SHOPPINGDAZE By  SHOPPINGDAZE    
    12.16.14

    I had a sink that I thought was ruined when I moved in. My mom recommended this. My sink looks like it is brand new! It removes rust, mold, odor and more. I will never be without it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mckenna_1444 By  Mckenna_1444    
    08.19.14

    We just installed new quartz countertops and were told by the manufacturer that this is the only product that we should use on them to keep them lasting a long time!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    06.24.14

    My sister told me to use this on my stainless steel pots and pans to clean and shine them. They looked brand new when I was done. This is also good to use on your stainless steel sinks!

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ZigZag450 By  ZigZag450    
    04.22.14

    We found this item while googling online! We decided to order it and I will not ever change back! It's absolutely the best for cleaning up anything! We had a few scratches on our ceramic kitchen sink and just a few sprinkles of this and non scratch pad and they were gone! Keep in mind that these were recent scratches...not sure how we'll it would work on old stubborn marks from a long time ago...still won't hurt to try! You won't lose anything but a few scratches or be left with a product that you can use to clean stove top, stainless steel or just about anything! Great product!!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    Generations of my family have used this product and swear by it. It cleans so well, and gets everything to a sparkling shine. Cheap & works efficiently. This is a product you need to have in your cleaning set-up.

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *