Coca Cola Diet Coke Plus | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • smittey By  smittey    
    12.28.11

    My husband drinks Diet Coke so I got him Diet Coke Plus and he did not notice till I said something. he loved it and so did I.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ahorn27 By  ahorn27    
    11.21.11

    I am a Coke 0 fan always. I am diabetic so I have tried almost every sugar free drink out there. Including this one. I do not like the after taste of this soft drink, Coke 0 has no after taste. It is my go to drink.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • juliemcgee By  juliemcgee    
    11.11.11

    I love diet coke plus - used to get it at Target.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pansey By  Pansey    
    10.08.11

    Okay, what happened to Coke, these are awful. We took a couple of drinks and that was enough.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lauriet By  Lauriet    
    10.06.11

    I didn't like it all. After taste is awful and I consider myself a Diet Coke expert! LOL

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Poonam By  Poonam    
    10.05.11

    its pretty good .. i like the taste of coke .. this is a lill diff but try it once and see

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • My3boystdg By  My3boystdg    
    10.04.11

    love it, great taste for a diet pop

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jess15us By  jess15us    
    10.01.11

    I love all cokes product's especial this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wel21l By  wel21l    
    09.30.11

    Like others have said it has an after tast . I will go for the diet coke only. also it is the only drink that helps me when I have the dry heaves from the same thins and others , still 16 years after my baby waas born.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stinenapier By  Stinenapier    
    09.29.11

    This started out tasting just like regular diet coke. It had a bitter after taste. I didn't finish the bottle and was slightly nauseous afterward

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *