Munchkin Miracle 360 Trainer Cup Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • DandVsFamily By  DandVsFamily    
    11.06.19

    Great in between training cup

    These are by far the best cups I have ever owned! I love how easy they are to take apart and clean and they are a fantastic cup to use in between a sippy cup and teaching your toddler how to drink from a big boy or big girl cup.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Homeschoolmomma By  Homeschoolmomma    
    11.05.19

    Best Sippy Cups Ever

    Love these cups and only wish I would have known about them for my first child. My first born struggled with transitioning from his sippy cup to a regular cup. With the 360 Trainer Cup, my daughter easily transitions to regular cups at 18 months already. What a difference. We never had issues with leaking unless she started chewing on the top while she was teething. I highly recommend these cups.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SoniaSua By  SoniaSua    
    08.18.19

    Overall a good cup

    Since buying this cup it has been our go to cup for my 11 month old son. While we really enjoy it I?d like to mention it does leak at times and can still drip even when tipped to the side.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Crunchymama09 By  Crunchymama09    
    06.18.19

    My favorite cups for my kids!

    I've used these cups with all 3 of my children. They are life savers for carpeted floor and also for car rides. Only cups I use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GIRL2014rt By  GIRL2014rt    
    06.12.19

    Good

    I absolutely love these for my kids. They are very useful for small kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • artemisa24 By  artemisa24    
    06.05.19

    My daughter started using it at 5 months, and she did not like it because she did not like that she could not drink from it and the flow for her was to slow.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momof3nuggets By  momof3nuggets    
    05.30.19

    Winner in our home!

    Love this cup in my home! I have 2 toddlers, a 6 week old and I just found out i'm pregnant again so we'll be using these cups for a long time. They don't spill, easy to use and wonderful for the kids. Love the color variety as well and easy to clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Destinie By  Destinie    
    05.28.19

    Leaks after a few washes

    I gotten this for my toddler started out good then after a few washes it started leaking every time she used it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lilybug24 By  Lilybug24    
    05.13.19

    Eh

    This is an awesome idea and maybe she just hasnt gottwn the hang of it but my daughter pinched the top and spilled it everywhere

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kededraw By  Kededraw    
    04.15.19

    Great transition cup

    Perfect for transitioning. My daughter has been learning how to drink out of these cups and it's going a lot better than a lot of sippy cups i have used

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shelby_neal8792 By  shelby_neal8792    
    03.30.19

    Awesome for teeth and transition to regular cup!

    I have bought several 360 cups for my toddler and we love them! Though they do have their pros and cons, for the most part everything is good! They have been a life saver on my kiddos teeth and have also helped transition to an actual regular cup! Also easy to dissemble and clean. Cons, they do wear down fast which if thrown on the ground hard enough they do leak. Also the seal that are on the lid that keep it separate from the cup and lid it?s clear, you have to remove that every time you clean or else gunk will build up in it and bacteria and no one wants that for their babies! Other than that it?s been a life saver for my kiddo! Easy to learn, awesome color selection, not to bad in price! I would recommend the item!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thriftyqueen1992 By  thriftyqueen1992    
    11.12.18

    Must have sippy cup

    This cup is amazing! My son used it for a couple years instead of sippy cups. He even prefered this cup over regular sippys. I could not say anything but good for this product. This is a must have for parents everywhere!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amandajbowen By  Amandajbowen    
    11.09.18

    Amazing

    I absolutely love these cups I bought one for my daughter after a friend recommended it to me and she loves it. I couldn't get her to drink out of any other cup and it started to frustrate me this cup saved me I would and do recommend these to all my mommy friends!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Momto2ls By  Momto2ls    
    08.31.18

    This is a great cup when you are wanting your child to learn how to drink out of a cup. We struggled with it leaking when thrown around and it took a long time for our daughter to understand how it worked.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jwyatt2328 By  Jwyatt2328    
    07.09.18

    Perfect for transiting from bottle to cup

    This is my favorite transitioning cup!!! My baby absolutely loves it and so do I!!! There are no spills with this cup and easy to grasp and hold for tiny hands.

    Was this helpful?   0