ColourPop Super Shock Shadow Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    keep in a cold area, and sealed good.

    I LOVE COLOURPOP. they are so good for their prices. i really enjoy these eyeshadows, they give a great additive to a matte eyeshadow base. i had one of mine unknowingly crack the plastic, and it really dried up, so you really have to be careful with how you store them. but the formula and colors- they work.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eveu98 By  eveu98    
    11.13.17

    BEST EYESHADOWS

    Such a great product from Colourpop once more. Very affordable and can be bought either individually or in a quad. Regardless, the color pay off is amazing and there are many shades available.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • raaaani By  raaaani    
    09.25.17

    I got the After Hours eyeshadow pack and man, the colors are so pigmented & beautiful! If you haven't seen the pricing on their products, they are very affordable and cruelty free!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Neen215 By  Neen215    
    08.26.17

    Colour Pop Princess

    Im a lover of All things Colour Pop! Thier shades, formulas & pigmentation are always on point! They always add new shades and different variations of products. And you always get bang for your buck, thier prices are way beyond reasonable! A must try! You will not be disappointed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brandybeauty By  brandybeauty    
    07.22.17

    Unique

    These shadows are unique and beautiful. They are like a gel. The price point is cheap and AMAZING. You get a good amount of product and the shadows blend out PERFECTLY. I'm in love with these. The colors all stand out and they are good for casual looks or going out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • spaghettogoat By  spaghettogoat    
    07.20.17

    I Highly Reccomend

    These shadows are amazing!!! I bought a six pack called After Hours around two months ago and i'm in love. These honestly may be the best eye shadows i have ever used. They are so buttery and don't leave fall out. I use these on the daily and i will definitely be buying more soon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • glammm By  glammm    
    07.17.17

    Cruelty free and long lasting!!

    At $5 a pop and being a cruelty free product, this shadows definitely surpassed my expectations. The pigmentation is insane! and the formula itself feels very smooth and buttery. They?re also long lasting ? in fact, darker colors left a stain on the back of my hand when swatching. This product is one of the many that I sincerely adore.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Romanj00 By  Romanj00    
    07.13.17

    Color pop fan right here!

    I recently have tried colour pop and I'm blown away by the intensity for the price they are! The colors are awesome and I have created very cute looks! Love the colors and the formula.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mevsthree By  mevsthree    
    06.02.17

    My new favorite makeup!

    I won a gift card for Colourpop makeup. I never heard of it before so I was excited to give it a try. I LOVE IT! It's my new favorite product. The prices are decent and the makeup is amazing! I love the eye shadow! You only need to use your finger for application and the colors are amazing! I highly recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kabukik By  kabukik    
    05.03.17

    Great Shadows

    Like many people, I was skeptical about the shadows, but with my purchase I saw how good they are. I now own 10 of them and they all work beautifully, they are pigmented, they don't have fallout, they go on very smooth and blend without effort; and yes, they do last me all day without fading, smudging or transferring, and they cost $5 USD! There is a reason I bought 10, I don't go through shadow that fast. I have 5 mattes, 4 satin and 1 ultra-glitter. The 5 mattes are Melrose (brown/red rust), I Spy (dusty peach), Head Rush (khaki olive), High Rise (deep olive) & Bill (dusty mauve). For the ultra-glitter is La La (soft copper). And the satins are Mooning (blackened plum with a violet sheen), By My Side (yellow peach with a pink duo chrome flip), Paradox (warm burgundy red) & Moonwalk (rusty orange with a yellow-green duo chrome flip). I love them all, the combo of Moonwalk on the lid and Paradox on the crease is gorgeous; I Spy all over the eye with By My Side on the lid for the pop, it is a soft, simple and feminine look. La La just all over and blended can be a beautiful day look. Moonwalk is also good with Head Rush on the crease. They do have a down side, that personally don't mind, is that they can't be depotted, but like I said I don't mind, I still love them.

    Was this helpful?   0