Rubbermaid Freshworks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Jladavis89 Jladavis89
    02.27.18

    I love these! We use to waste so much money on produce because we would have to throw it out within a few days of buying. These make out produce last and extra two weeks!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jladavis89 By  Jladavis89    
    02.27.18

    I love these! We use to waste so much money on produce because we would have to throw it out within a few days of buying. These make out produce last and extra two weeks!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Indotspire By  Indotspire    
    01.02.18

    Keeping it Fresh!

    I keep a snack drawer in the fridge full of things like fresh veggies and fruit with dips these items really work in keeping the snacks staying fresher longer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Indotspire By  Indotspire    
    01.02.18

    Keeping it Fresh!

    I keep a snack drawer in the fridge full of things like fresh veggies and fruit with dips these items really work in keeping the snacks staying fresher longer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nesta67 By  nesta67     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.06.17

    Saving Money with Rubbermaid FreshWorks

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I love that FreshWorks saves me money because my produce lasts longer and I don't end up throwing so much away! I am a bit amazed at how long cut green and red peppers can stay crisp and flavorful. Not to mention, FreshWorks is super easy to use, has a nice, tight seal and cleans up easily. Two thumbs up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystin By  Krystin     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.01.17

    Make Your Produce Last Longer

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I love these products, they're great for when you're out all day and don't have time to prepare your produce, I also love the fact that they help save money and time. The quality of these containers is fantastic, and I love that they come in various sizes too! Huge win!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NessaMakes By  NessaMakes     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.01.17

    Great quality and very roomy!

    The quality of these containers are above par. I love how thick the plastic and how well it seals! The size and their domed lid is also a plus. It helps keep more whole pieces of produce in there! My produce is still fresh after several days. I also how they stack well together. I am all about having an organized fridge! This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommadeals By  mommadeals     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.30.17

    Keep produce fresher, save money!

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I?m so glad that I was introduced to the new line extension of FreshWorks. To avoid multiple visit to grocery stores, I often buy cooking ingredients in larger quantities. Rubbermaid FreshWorks containers help reduce our produce waste. Great sizes, love the clean look!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cshirley By  cshirley     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.30.17

    Save Money & Waste Less

    This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks. I love getting a good deal on fresh produce, but then wind up throwing so much of it away because it turns before we use it. I love that with the Rubbermaid FreshWorks containers, my produce REALLY does last longer. There are sizes that can fit just about anything, asparagus included! We're able to stock up on a good price now and pick up extras without worrying about throwing it all away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thepapermama By  thepapermama     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.28.17

    It really works!

    I hate it when our veggies get squishy just a couple days after purchase. I want to be able to go to the store less often and keep our vegetables fresh longer. These FreshWorks containers really did work. A great example: We always have basil on hand, but it starts to wilt within a couple of days in our fridge. This time I bought basil, tossed it into the Rubbermaid FreshWorks Produce Saver when I got home and it was still nice and fresh 5 days later. I'm sure it would have lasted longer, but we used it all before that. I definitely recommend these containers to to anyone that has been hoping to keep their produce fresh longer. This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bigmacmom By  Bigmacmom     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.27.17

    Making Produce Stay Fresher Longer

    ?This is a sponsored review, I received free product from SheSpeaks.? This item is a dream come true for families who eat a lot of vegetables (especially fresh vegetables that don't last long). This product has allowed for our fresh farmer's market produce to last longer than ever before.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *