Bai 5 Brasilia Blueberry | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • destinylorene By  destinylorene    
    02.28.17

    Bai Drinks

    I absolutely love bai drinks in general, but the blueberry is one of my top picks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alyssamos By  alyssamos    
    02.28.17

    When i tried this for the first time i was actually impressed that a diet drink would taste this good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnonEmus By  AnonEmus    
    07.18.16

    Yuck

    This shit was GROSS. Terrible aftertaste...like artificial sweetenerm. And if Im going to be drinking anthying that CLAIMS to taste of blueberry Ill just drink Knudsens pure blueberry juice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • char247 By  char247    
    07.18.16

    This was surprisingly tasty for a healthy low-calorie drink. The blueberry flavor was natural and refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debragaynor By  debragaynor    
    07.06.16

    Best diet drink out there

    Hands down, Bai has the best diet drinks out there. They have an incredible taste for a diet drink and I choose Bai over Teas or other flavored water all the time. If the bottle was more environmentally friendly I would buy it more often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tazzygal By  Tazzygal    
    06.29.16

    Would love to try

    would love to try this and review i have heard such good reviews about this product please pico me to review

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khall01 By  khall01    
    06.07.16

    Favorite Afternoon Pick Me Up

    These drinks have just the right amount of caffeine and they are low in sugar and calories, I drink one almost every afternoon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monaespeaks16 By  monaespeaks16    
    05.28.16

    my morning shot of BAI

    I love it it leaves a bit after taste but i drink a cup every morning im always energized after a good breakfast and a cup my sister started drinking it in the morning and she love it too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HippieMommy By  HippieMommy    
    04.27.16

    Yucky after taste

    The flavor is good but it has a gross after taste. I think the artificial sweeter is what causes it. I don't like it just because of the after taste. If that doesn't bother you then you will probably like it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ManicMom By  ManicMom    
    04.06.16

    This was and is a lifesaver when you are watching your sugars and carbs. This drink is refreshing and the blueberry flavor pops in your mouth like crazy. I love all the flavors, but this one is my favorite. It has only 1 gram of sugar and no artificial sweeteners! This makes my mouth Happy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *