Garnier Micellar Water Review Page 2 of 8 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Zipporah6 By  Zipporah6    
    03.10.21

    Favorite!

    I use the Rose Water Micellar from this brand faithfully. It's my go to for cleansing my face from makeup and dirt. I use it in the morning and at night. This is literally the only brand I use!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TellAllAmy By  TellAllAmy    
    01.11.21

    Highly Recommend

    Pore Perfection. Gentle for all types of skins. Does not dry out or burn skin. This product is a must have as daily face cleanser. You can see a difference with glowing skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Danielle1213 By  Danielle1213    
    12.18.20

    Favorite!

    This gets off all my eye and face makeup super fast and easily. This is part of my double cleanse and makes my face feel clean and prepared for my water cleanse. It helps my cleanser work better by first this product removing my makeup so it can clean deep in my pores.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ashiah By  Ashiah    
    12.17.20

    My Holy Grail remover

    This Micellar water is like the holy grail of all makeup removers. I love how it completely erases all of the makeup from your face. The fact that it does not have a scent is even better because it can be a bit overwhelming when a remover has a strong scent of any kind. It feels very refreshing when you use this remover. you don;t have to scrub when removing and you don't have any residue on your skin after use. And to think that It was produced by Garnier brand has been completely changing. I have certainly found my new makeup remover.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valentta By  valentta    
    12.16.20

    Light and effective

    Surprisingly light and effective with taking out all my eye makeup including the black eyeliner and mascara.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MmeIszler By  MmeIszler    
    11.27.20

    Delightfully Clean

    This is really amazing stuff! It helps break down all the dirt, debris and makeup from the day to really offer a better overall clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Trishhaa By  Trishhaa    
    11.13.20

    This is amazing. Since I have a sensitive skin, I always find it difficult to try products. But with Garnier Micellar, it is gentle and removes my makeup. Great Buy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mcgarvey32 By  mcgarvey32    
    11.06.20

    SMOOTH, not greasy make up remover

    This is my personal favorite product! It effortlessly removes make up. It smooth but not greasy and easy on sensitive skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JeanSegina By  JeanSegina    
    11.06.20

    Garnier micellar is wonderful!

    So easy to remove eye makeup at the end of the day. Does not aggravate our sensitive skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SkincareJen19 By  SkincareJen19    
    10.27.20

    Love this micellar

    I really like this micellar water it takes off makeup easily and leaves my face feeling clean. I would recommend this product to others.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mrsapaisley By  Mrsapaisley    
    10.10.20

    Quick Cleansing

    Garnier Skinactive Micellar cleansing water All-in-1 Waterproof really is an all in one face wash. Removes makeup and oils from your skin without the need for a soapy watery mess in the sink. It?s a quick and easy process either as a part of your whole facial routine or when in a hurry to remove dirt and makeup. Grab a cotton ball and go!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loves2travel By  loves2travel    
    08.16.20

    ONLY BUY MICELLAR , ITS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!

    Micellar Water is absolutely the best!! I have very sensitive skin , this micellar water the pink one removes makeup perfectly. I use water proof mascara and let me tell you , this is the only one I use to even remove my mascara with a breeze, my granddaughter loves it too for her special effects makeup , she said this is amazing. I went and bought 30 bottles just in case there were discontinued

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.09.20

    Garnier Garnier Micellar Water is great for getting makeup off. It is gentle and effective while also being hydrating.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    06.05.20

    works great

    I got some samples to try and I love how well it leaves my face feeling clean and soft

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Helenmega By  Helenmega    
    05.21.20

    Cheaper and have same quality

    I found a Sephora coupon at Paylesswithcoupon and try this for fist time. Thanks god! Best dupe of BIODERMA SENSIBIO H2O. Cheaper and have same quality.

    Was this helpful?   0