Always Discreet Ultra Thin Regular Liners Review Page 2 of 23 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • amyjo1989 By  amyjo1989     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.30.16

    Very comfortable pad. was glad to be able to test a product. will be buying these as I liked the fit.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JuanaDe By  JuanaDe     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.16.16

    I`m so happy to be able to find a great and excellent product to help my self feel confident at all times. With Always Discreet I feel so comfortable and fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.12.16

    I received a free package of Always discreet and really enjoyed the comfort nd relief from bladder challeges, pads were also comfortable, mildly scented and kept me dry throughout the day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnnCSells By  AnnCSells     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.11.16

    This product provides adequate protection for my bladder issues. I would recommend it to anyone who has a leaky bladder.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pgillesp1 By  pgillesp1    
    03.09.16

    I loved my Always Discreet free sample that I received via Shespeaks for me to try and review. I have always used Always products for my menstrual needs and was very pleased with this one too for my urine leakage needs. The pads are perfect size. I love the ultra thin ones because they are not too bulky, comfortable and stay in place and give the full protection that I need. They have a nice fresh smell when wearing. I would definitely recommend this product to those who experience occasional leakage problems.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pgillesp1 By  pgillesp1    
    03.09.16

    I loved my Always Discreet free sample that I received via Shespeaks for me to try and review. I have always used Always products for my menstrual needs and was very pleased with this one too for my urine leakage needs. The pads are perfect size. I love the ultra thin ones because they are not too bulky, comfortable and stay in place and give the full protection that I need. They have a nice fresh smell when wearing. I would definitely recommend this product to those who experience occasional leakage problems.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • grannyb328 By  grannyb328     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.08.16

    Great product, absorbs well. I would buy this product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leelas By  leelas     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.05.16

    i never thought I'd have a problem with leakage, but I'm 65 and it's not like I used to be. I tried the always discreet pads and they were comfortable. it was just enough to not worry about leakage and changing my clothes when it occurs. now I can go places and do things where otherwise I'd have to worry about leakage. thank you!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mollyloui By  mollyloui     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.04.16

    I received a free sample of Always Discreet to try and I was impressed by the superior absorbencyclopedia in such a thin pad. They have a nice fresh deodorizing smell and no obvious bulges or slippage.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • spotandjudy By  spotandjudy     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.04.16

    Amazingly comfortable and serves its purpose very well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • demure79 By  demure79     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.04.16

    Comfortable. Good size, not too small not too big. I like the thinness. Definitely helped with odor control

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TraciB15 By  TraciB15     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.04.16

    Great so discreet no one will no you are wearing them and neither will you. comfortable and easy to use! I would recommend these to every woman out there!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karengonzalez12 By  karengonzalez12    
    03.04.16

    These were too thin for me. They were comfortable and didn't leave an odor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beachy803 By  beachy803    
    03.03.16

    Works as well as any other thin pad on the market. Would buy again if they were on sale.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tricias-List By  Tricias-List     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.03.16

    My first time trying things like this and they work really well! I admit I was skeptical about using them. I called them pee pads...but that basically what they are. And if you are a woman who suffers from a little drippage, then these really are a good choice. You'll barely feel that they are there and you'll protect your undies from urine.

    Was this helpful?   0